Api Report Compare Reports
Alicia G™️👑

Alicia G™️👑

DJ🎧Artist-Hiphop/Rap🎤Act🎬RealityStar🌟BIGO /Likee📲Cameo📸 #NewSong RealityTV
Followers 8

36,527

Videos 0

391

Hearts 40

267K

Engagement 0.01%

1.27%

Country

US

Following

212

Average Plays

2,818

Average Likes

437

Average Comments

22

Average Shares

4

This influencer has also profiles in:
Influencer recommendation:

Statistics Summary

Followers Evolution Chart
Following Evolution Chart
Hearts Evolution Chart

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Videos Hearts
2020-11-23 Mon 36,527 +8 212 - 391 - 267,946 +40
2020-11-22 Sun 36,519 +7 212 +1 391 +1 267,906 +95
2020-11-21 Sat 36,512 -3 211 +1 390 - 267,811 +16
2020-11-20 Fri 36,515 -2 210 - 390 - 267,795 +24
2020-11-19 Thu 36,517 +11 210 - 390 - 267,771 +77
2020-11-16 Mon 36,506 +4 210 - 390 - 267,694 +94
2020-11-15 Sun 36,502 -2 210 - 390 - 267,600 +113
2020-11-14 Sat 36,504 +80 210 - 390 +1 267,487 +324
2020-11-13 Fri 36,424 +8 210 - 389 - 267,163 +39
2020-11-12 Thu 36,416 +3 210 - 389 - 267,124 +56
2020-11-11 Wed 36,413 +1 210 - 389 - 267,068 +60
2020-11-10 Tue 36,412 -1 210 - 389 - 267,008 +64
2020-11-09 Mon 36,413 +5 210 - 389 - 266,944 +151
2020-11-08 Sun 36,408 +32 210 - 389 +1 266,793 +276
2020-11-07 Sat 36,376 +6 210 - 388 - 266,517 +28
2020-11-06 Fri 36,370 +4 210 - 388 - 266,489 +24
2020-11-05 Thu 36,366 +2 210 - 388 - 266,465 +24
2020-11-04 Wed 36,364 +5 210 - 388 - 266,441 +105
2020-11-03 Tue 36,359 +2 210 - 388 - 266,336 +62
2020-11-02 Mon 36,357 +2 210 - 388 - 266,274 +29
2020-11-01 Sun 36,355 - 210 +1 388 - 266,245 +58
2020-10-31 Sat 36,355 +15 209 - 388 +1 266,187 +189
2020-10-30 Fri 36,340 +3 209 - 387 - 265,998 +27
2020-10-29 Thu 36,337 +19 209 - 387 +1 265,971 +100
2020-10-28 Wed 36,318 - 209 - 386 - 265,871 -
Total Summary +209 +3 +5 +2,075

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Following Hearts
Current Stats 2020-11-25 36,527 212 267,946
30 days 2020-12-25 36,797 242 270,436
60 days 2021-01-24 37,067 272 272,926
3 months 2021-02-23 37,337 302 275,416
6 months 2021-05-24 38,147 392 282,886
9 months 2021-08-22 38,957 482 290,356
1 year 2021-11-25 39,812 577 298,241
1 year and half 2022-05-26 41,450 759 313,347
2 years 2022-11-25 43,097 942 328,536
Based on an average of +9 followers /day +1 following /day +83 hearts /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 25 posts

Mentions

Top mentions from the last 25 posts

Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 25 posts

#foryou
25 100%
#foryoupage
25 100%
#fyp
24 96%
#blonde
11 44%
#fitgirl
8 32%
#wap
4 16%
#summervibes
4 16%
#rapper
3 12%
#dj
3 12%
#hot
3 12%
#tiktokhot
2 8%
#aliciag
2 8%
#dancer
2 8%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 25 entries.

Export to csv
Posted On Likes Comments Plays Shares
2020-11-21
Spam your favor..
100 -77% 12 -46% 427 -85% 2 -49%
2020-11-13
Happy Friday! What are..
418 -4% 9 -59% 2,076 -26% 2 -49%
2020-11-07
Spam a 👑 emoji if y..
570 +31% 30 +36% 2,664 -5% 3 -24%
2020-10-30
Got it right on #1take..
252 -42% 8 -64% 1,272 -55% 2 -49%
2020-10-28
Give it a ❤️ if ..
103 -76% 9 -59% 678 -76% 3 -24%
2020-10-21
The classes #WAP 💃😂..
167 -62% 6 -73% 1,046 -63% 3 -24%
2020-10-19
Twerk 4 Me💃 #fyp #fory..
216 -51% 6 -73% 1,129 -60% 4 +1%
2020-10-17
Love this dance 😂 #DoI..
428 -2% 18 -18% 2,783 -1% 5 +26%
2020-10-16
It’s trick-or..
651 +49% 20 -9% 3,667 +30% 3 -24%
2020-10-15
Let’s go 😂#fyp #fory..
443 +1% 6 -73% 2,270 -19% 3 -24%
2020-10-09
My #newsong “Reali..
51 -88% 9 -59% 1,079 -62% 0 -100%
2020-10-02
Music make me lose c..
452 +4% 12 -46% 3,534 +25% 0 -100%
2020-09-28
What do you see in my ..
241 -45% 27 +23% 2,006 -29% 8 +102%
2020-09-21
Did you #followme on I..
347 -21% 15 -32% 2,574 -9% 7 +77%
2020-09-15
Peace up✌️#fyp #foryo..
791 +81% 20 -9% 8,066 +186% 5 +26%
2020-09-11
It’s My Birthd..
684 +57% 90 +308% 3,690 +31% 1 -75%
2020-09-09
Are you set for takeof..
144 -67% 4 -82% 1,275 -55% 2 -49%
2020-09-08
I did the #wapchalleng..
365 -16% 17 -23% 3,147 +12% 6 +52%
2020-09-05
It’s My #Birt..
795 +82% 45 +104% 4,815 +71% 4 +1%
2020-09-03
It’s Little But It J..
220 -50% 13 -41% 2,255 -20% 2 -49%
2020-08-28
What are you doing thi..
582 +33% 29 +32% 3,107 +10% 4 +1%
2020-08-27
What’s your favori..
682 +56% 50 +127% 3,680 +31% 6 +52%
2020-08-26
Do you remember your #..
938 +115% 44 +100% 4,987 +77% 12 +203%
2020-08-18
What’s your favorite..
190 -56% 21 -5% 1,598 -43% 1 -75%
2020-08-12
What’s your favo..
1,086 +149% 31 +41% 6,624 +135% 11 +178%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-11-25 12:00:03 Last check date: 2020-11-25 12:00:03 Time Zone: UTC

Check another account