Api Report Compare Reports
Alo Yoga

Alo Yoga

BRINGING YOGA TO THE WORLDโœจ โœˆ๏ธ Fast & Free Worldwide Shipping๐Ÿ‘‡
Followers 80

200,639

Videos 0

34

Hearts 342

1M

Engagement 0%

29.28%

Country

US

Following

0

Average Plays

494,848

Average Likes

57,973

Average Comments

212

Average Shares

551

This influencer has also profiles in:
Influencer recommendation:

Statistics Summary

Followers Evolution Chart
Following Evolution Chart
Hearts Evolution Chart

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Videos Hearts
2020-11-23 Mon 200,639 +80 0 - 34 - 1,465,028 +342
2020-11-22 Sun 200,559 +65 0 - 34 +1 1,464,686 +298
2020-11-21 Sat 200,494 +70 0 - 33 - 1,464,388 +146
2020-11-20 Fri 200,424 +63 0 - 33 - 1,464,242 +144
2020-11-19 Thu 200,361 +231 0 - 33 - 1,464,098 +420
2020-11-16 Mon 200,130 +54 0 - 33 - 1,463,678 +142
2020-11-15 Sun 200,076 +54 0 - 33 - 1,463,536 +168
2020-11-14 Sat 200,022 +52 0 - 33 - 1,463,368 +152
2020-11-13 Fri 199,970 +18 0 - 33 +1 1,463,216 +198
2020-11-12 Thu 199,952 +55 0 - 32 - 1,463,018 +185
2020-11-11 Wed 199,897 +72 0 - 32 - 1,462,833 +153
2020-11-10 Tue 199,825 +44 0 - 32 - 1,462,680 +126
2020-11-09 Mon 199,781 +63 0 - 32 - 1,462,554 +126
2020-11-08 Sun 199,718 +83 0 - 32 - 1,462,428 +128
2020-11-07 Sat 199,635 +72 0 - 32 - 1,462,300 +126
2020-11-06 Fri 199,563 +68 0 - 32 - 1,462,174 +158
2020-11-05 Thu 199,495 +65 0 - 32 - 1,462,016 +165
2020-11-04 Wed 199,430 +66 0 - 32 - 1,461,851 +164
2020-11-03 Tue 199,364 +72 0 - 32 - 1,461,687 +164
2020-11-02 Mon 199,292 +108 0 - 32 - 1,461,523 +139
2020-11-01 Sun 199,184 +104 0 - 32 - 1,461,384 +149
2020-10-31 Sat 199,080 +92 0 - 32 - 1,461,235 +149
2020-10-30 Fri 198,988 +33 0 - 32 - 1,461,086 +47
2020-10-29 Thu 198,955 +106 0 - 32 - 1,461,039 +270
2020-10-28 Wed 198,849 - 0 - 32 - 1,460,769 -
Total Summary +1,790 - +2 +4,259

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Following Hearts
Current Stats 2020-11-25 200,639 0 1,465,028
30 days 2020-12-25 202,799 0 1,470,158
60 days 2021-01-24 204,959 0 1,475,288
3 months 2021-02-23 207,119 0 1,480,418
6 months 2021-05-24 213,599 0 1,495,808
9 months 2021-08-22 220,079 0 1,511,198
1 year 2021-11-25 226,919 0 1,527,443
1 year and half 2022-05-26 240,023 0 1,558,565
2 years 2022-11-25 253,199 0 1,589,858
Based on an average of +72 followers /day - following /day +171 hearts /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 25 posts

Mentions

Top mentions from the last 25 posts

Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 25 posts

#fyp
25 100%
#aloyoga
15 60%
#yoga
6 24%
#nowunited
5 20%
#acroyoga
3 12%
#keepingbusy
3 12%
#foryou
3 12%
#yogi
3 12%
#stayhome
2 8%
#MoodBoost
2 8%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 25 entries.

Export to csv
Posted On Likes Comments Plays Shares
2020-11-21
Your at-home yoga game..
103 -100% 4 -98% 1,666 -100% 0 -100%
2020-11-12
Tatjanaโ€™s transition..
148 -100% 4 -98% 1,119 -100% 1 -100%
2020-09-17
Dancing is more fun in..
449 -99% 13 -94% 3,793 -99% 0 -100%
2020-08-24
Lavender Smoke in moti..
854 -99% 17 -92% 5,713 -99% 10 -98%
2020-06-26
The yog..
17,900 -69% 94 -56% 57,400 -88% 57 -90%
2020-06-16
The ULTIMA..
4,925 -92% 33 -84% 22,500 -95% 10 -98%
2020-05-24
#acroyoga ..
2,868 -95% 23 -89% 19,700 -96% 11 -98%
2020-05-13
We miss our yogi frien..
12,100 -79% 11 -95% 53,300 -89% 12 -98%
2020-04-30
Just a casual stroll ๐Ÿ˜‰..
12,000 -79% 22 -90% 51,100 -90% 9 -98%
2020-04-27
Whatโ€™s your favor..
2,666 -95% 23 -89% 26,600 -95% 25 -95%
2020-04-18
Taking bird pose..
6,659 -89% 9 -96% 39,800 -92% 7 -99%
2020-04-13
The best kind of..
64,800 +12% 256 +21% 260,400 -47% 593 +8%
2020-04-08
Missing beach days ..
10,400 -82% 24 -89% 65,700 -87% 13 -98%
2020-04-01
Miss a step, los..
527,900 +811% 2,994 +1,312% 3,400,000 +587% 7,412 +1,245%
2020-03-30
Dreaming of sunny ..
8,086 -86% 24 -89% 64,000 -87% 60 -89%
2020-03-25
Dreaming of this fun d..
29,000 -50% 136 -36% 121,200 -76% 578 +5%
2020-03-22
Help! Our yogis turned..
9,358 -84% 9 -96% 78,600 -84% 7 -99%
2020-03-22
Alo mannequin..
594,000 +925% 1,250 +490% 4,400,000 +789% 3,901 +608%
2020-03-17
Yogis at th..
14,600 -75% 23 -89% 1,400,000 +183% 43 -92%
2020-03-13
Yogis at the grocer..
68,300 +18% 70 -67% 922,100 +86% 125 -77%
2020-03-12
Yogis at the grocery s..
16,000 -72% 20 -91% 1,100,000 +122% 67 -88%
2020-03-11
We canโ€™t get over @n..
21,700 -63% 131 -38% 104,100 -79% 581 +5%
2020-03-09
Tryna catch our y..
5,167 -91% 8 -96% 57,200 -88% 12 -98%
2020-03-06
How many @nowunited me..
15,900 -73% 93 -56% 68,900 -86% 236 -57%
2020-03-01
In love with @ecruzn i..
3,430 -94% 9 -96% 46,300 -91% 12 -98%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-11-25 12:00:02 Last check date: 2020-11-25 12:00:02 Time Zone: UTC

Check another account