Api Report Compare Reports
Amanda Steele

Amanda Steele

Followers 448

16,687

Videos 0

28

Hearts 4K

225K

Engagement -0.41%

54.32%

Country

US

Following

25

Average Plays

114,016

Average Likes

8,973

Average Comments

46

Average Shares

45

This influencer has also profiles in:
Influencer recommendation:

Statistics Summary

Followers Evolution Chart
Following Evolution Chart
Hearts Evolution Chart

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Videos Hearts
2020-07-11 Sat 16,687 +448 25 +1 28 - 225,493 +4,363
2020-07-10 Fri 16,239 +706 24 - 28 +2 221,130 +11,356
2020-07-08 Wed 15,533 +208 24 - 26 - 209,774 +5,332
2020-07-06 Mon 15,325 +200 24 - 26 - 204,442 +6,007
2020-07-05 Sun 15,125 +547 24 - 26 - 198,435 +22,962
2020-07-03 Fri 14,578 +237 24 - 26 - 175,473 +8,209
2020-07-02 Thu 14,341 +2,906 24 +1 26 +1 167,264 +94,021
2020-06-29 Mon 11,435 +862 23 - 25 - 73,243 +13,390
2020-06-28 Sun 10,573 +2,454 23 +1 25 - 59,853 +34,200
2020-06-27 Sat 8,119 +720 22 - 25 +1 25,653 +7,657
2020-06-26 Fri 7,399 +32 22 - 24 - 17,996 +24
2020-06-25 Thu 7,367 +56 22 - 24 - 17,972 +80
2020-06-24 Wed 7,311 +32 22 - 24 - 17,892 +32
2020-06-23 Tue 7,279 +32 22 - 24 - 17,860 +22
2020-06-22 Mon 7,247 +22 22 - 24 - 17,838 +25
2020-06-21 Sun 7,225 +37 22 - 24 - 17,813 +22
2020-06-20 Sat 7,188 +26 22 - 24 - 17,791 +19
2020-06-19 Fri 7,162 +69 22 - 24 - 17,772 +116
2020-06-17 Wed 7,093 +60 22 - 24 +1 17,656 +267
2020-06-16 Tue 7,033 +47 22 - 23 +1 17,389 +189
2020-06-15 Mon 6,986 +33 22 - 22 - 17,200 -
2020-06-14 Sun 6,953 +24 22 - 22 - 17,200 -
2020-06-13 Sat 6,929 +30 22 - 22 - 17,200 -
2020-06-12 Fri 6,899 +39 22 - 22 - 17,200 +100
2020-06-11 Thu 6,860 - 22 - 22 - 17,100 -
Total Summary +9,827 +3 +6 +208,393

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Following Hearts
Current Stats 2020-08-06 16,687 25 225,493
30 days 2020-09-05 26,857 55 441,073
60 days 2020-10-05 37,027 85 656,653
3 months 2020-11-04 47,197 115 872,233
6 months 2021-02-02 77,707 205 1,518,973
9 months 2021-05-03 108,217 295 2,165,713
1 year 2021-08-06 140,422 390 2,848,383
1 year and half 2022-02-04 202,120 572 4,156,235
2 years 2022-08-06 264,157 755 5,471,273
Based on an average of +339 followers /day +1 following /day +7,186 hearts /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 25 posts

Mentions

Top mentions from the last 25 posts

Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 25 posts

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 25 entries.

Export to csv
Posted On Likes Comments Plays Shares
2020-07-10
Don’t mind the censo..
5,594 -38% 42 -9% 62,900 -45% 23 -49%
2020-07-09
LOL me confirming with..
1,571 -82% 15 -68% 30,400 -73% 22 -51%
2020-06-30
#duet with @ambieelee
132,500 +1,377% 508 +996% 1,300,000 +1,040% 464 +935%
2020-06-27
i don’t kno..
63,100 +603% 322 +595% 446,100 +291% 254 +466%
2020-06-16
so i threw my phone and..
616 -93% 13 -72% 84,700 -26% 13 -71%
2020-06-16
soooo I got Leo som..
815 -91% 15 -68% 59,500 -48% 7 -84%
2020-05-27
#duet with @evellynnlee m..
1,833 -80% 9 -81% 69,800 -39% 24 -46%
2020-05-27
COCOA BUTTER KISSES @iis..
985 -89% 16 -65% 67,800 -41% 16 -64%
2020-05-21
671 -93% 6 -87% 57,800 -49% 11 -75%
2020-05-21
we cannot stop doing this..
403 -96% 6 -87% 44,700 -61% 9 -80%
2020-05-20
getting through quarantin..
1,103 -88% 20 -57% 52,300 -54% 23 -49%
2020-05-19
#rockstarchallenge #fyp @..
620 -93% 15 -68% 40,900 -64% 17 -62%
2020-05-07
#duet with @crispy_kristy..
325 -96% 6 -87% 30,500 -73% 3 -93%
2020-05-03
so happy he doesn’t hav..
441 -95% 5 -89% 29,100 -74% 0 -100%
2020-04-23
I love this dance #fyp #o..
621 -93% 10 -78% 33,100 -71% 10 -78%
2020-04-19
i did the thing wher..
749 -92% 10 -78% 31,500 -72% 5 -89%
2020-04-18
how did I do #greenscreen..
561 -94% 9 -81% 29,700 -74% 3 -93%
2020-04-16
so you’re telling me I ..
5,615 -37% 46 -1% 105,200 -8% 47 +5%
2020-04-15
have been on tik tok for ..
473 -95% 9 -81% 29,900 -74% 2 -96%
2020-04-14
im not a fighter but meta..
3,283 -63% 22 -53% 96,800 -15% 109 +143%
2020-04-10
it’s quarantine da..
315 -96% 6 -87% 26,700 -77% 4 -91%
2020-03-29
can I get some peace and ..
386 -96% 10 -78% 23,400 -79% 13 -71%
2020-03-24
someone said we looked ..
403 -96% 11 -76% 23,000 -80% 2 -96%
2020-03-17
guess how long this took ..
449 -95% 8 -83% 24,500 -79% 20 -55%
2020-03-04
the best I cou..
896 -90% 20 -57% 50,100 -56% 20 -55%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-07-11 00:00:00 Last check date: 2020-07-11 00:00:00 Time Zone: UTC

Check another account