Api Report Compare Reports
Amanda Steele

Amanda Steele

Owner/Designer of STEELE
Followers 197

48,253

Videos 1

115

Hearts 11K

1M

Engagement 0.38%

23.94%

Country

US

Following

41

Average Plays

93,329

Average Likes

11,041

Average Comments

134

Average Shares

375

This influencer has also profiles in:
Influencer recommendation:

Statistics Summary

Followers Evolution Chart
Following Evolution Chart
Hearts Evolution Chart

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Videos Hearts
2020-10-24 Sat 48,253 +197 41 +1 115 +1 1,237,469 +11,780
2020-10-23 Fri 48,056 +312 40 - 114 +3 1,225,689 +23,542
2020-10-22 Thu 47,744 +399 40 - 111 +1 1,202,147 +19,486
2020-10-21 Wed 47,345 +722 40 - 110 - 1,182,661 +61,644
2020-10-20 Tue 46,623 +843 40 - 110 +1 1,121,017 +87,507
2020-10-19 Mon 45,780 +298 40 - 109 +1 1,033,510 +18,183
2020-10-18 Sun 45,482 +326 40 +1 108 +3 1,015,327 +12,779
2020-10-17 Sat 45,156 +264 39 +1 105 +2 1,002,548 +8,719
2020-10-16 Fri 44,892 +245 38 - 103 +2 993,829 +6,910
2020-10-15 Thu 44,647 +317 38 - 101 - 986,919 +11,060
2020-10-14 Wed 44,330 +178 38 - 101 +2 975,859 +7,094
2020-10-13 Tue 44,152 +120 38 +1 99 +1 968,765 +5,944
2020-10-12 Mon 44,032 +207 37 - 98 +2 962,821 +11,774
2020-10-11 Sun 43,825 +230 37 - 96 +2 951,047 +12,386
2020-10-10 Sat 43,595 +234 37 - 94 - 938,661 +11,703
2020-10-09 Fri 43,361 +225 37 - 94 +1 926,958 +11,026
2020-10-08 Thu 43,136 +197 37 - 93 - 915,932 +4,843
2020-10-07 Wed 42,939 +241 37 - 93 - 911,089 +5,081
2020-10-06 Tue 42,698 +26,011 37 +12 93 +65 906,008 +680,515
2020-07-11 Sat 16,687 +448 25 +1 28 - 225,493 +4,363
2020-07-10 Fri 16,239 +706 24 - 28 +2 221,130 +11,356
2020-07-08 Wed 15,533 +208 24 - 26 - 209,774 +5,332
2020-07-06 Mon 15,325 +200 24 - 26 - 204,442 +6,007
2020-07-05 Sun 15,125 +547 24 - 26 - 198,435 +22,962
2020-07-03 Fri 14,578 - 24 - 26 - 175,473 -
Total Summary +33,675 +17 +89 +1,061,996

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Following Hearts
Current Stats 2020-10-24 48,253 41 1,237,469
30 days 2020-11-23 57,283 71 1,521,959
60 days 2020-12-23 66,313 101 1,806,449
3 months 2021-01-22 75,343 131 2,090,939
6 months 2021-04-22 102,433 221 2,944,409
9 months 2021-07-21 129,523 311 3,797,879
1 year 2021-10-24 158,118 406 4,698,764
1 year and half 2022-04-24 212,900 588 6,424,670
2 years 2022-10-24 267,983 771 8,160,059
Based on an average of +301 followers /day +1 following /day +9,483 hearts /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 25 posts

Mentions

Top mentions from the last 25 posts

Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 25 posts

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 25 entries.

Export to csv
Posted On Likes Comments Plays Shares
2020-10-24
it’s the pimpl..
642 -94% 6 -96% 10,900 -88% 3 -99%
2020-10-24
@iisabellafusco
254 -98% 10 -93% 2,525 -97% 3 -99%
2020-10-23
#duet with @nadiamcbain T..
52 -100% 1 -99% 685 -99% 1 -100%
2020-10-23
🀭 oops lmao #fyp
1,176 -89% 12 -91% 12,700 -86% 16 -96%
2020-10-23
my past costumes th..
4,735 -57% 24 -82% 47,600 -49% 11 -97%
2020-10-22
#duet with @deysib587 sim..
1,535 -86% 16 -88% 16,900 -82% 10 -97%
2020-10-20
😌 #fyp
1,715 -84% 12 -91% 15,700 -83% 8 -98%
2020-10-19
πŸ˜‚πŸ₯Ί @iisabellafusco
149,800 +1,257% 1,959 +1,357% 842,200 +802% 6,034 +1,511%
2020-10-17
did i do this..
1,002 -91% 15 -89% 19,100 -80% 12 -97%
2020-10-17
had to hop on this ..
742 -93% 12 -91% 18,600 -80% 5 -99%
2020-10-17
it’s the 5 am jack in t..
2,426 -78% 19 -86% 48,600 -48% 13 -97%
2020-10-17
THIS SLAPS @ana.sobonj..
612 -94% 10 -93% 19,600 -79% 9 -98%
2020-10-16
idea from @milababyyyy..
6,661 -40% 47 -65% 78,800 -16% 43 -89%
2020-10-16
why i look so mad? ..
2,307 -79% 24 -82% 46,200 -50% 24 -94%
2020-10-16
when you tell your f..
44,500 +303% 683 +408% 375,700 +303% 2,163 +477%
2020-10-14
LOOK @ THIS DR..
13,300 +20% 92 -32% 267,400 +187% 128 -66%
2020-10-14
this sound is me lmao
2,543 -77% 30 -78% 31,600 -66% 8 -98%
2020-10-13
name a better duo..
775 -93% 3 -98% 21,200 -77% 5 -99%
2020-10-12
halftime break @spl..
883 -92% 11 -92% 24,000 -74% 12 -97%
2020-10-11
ITS THE BACKHANDED ..
4,723 -57% 45 -67% 67,600 -28% 8 -98%
2020-10-11
ODE TO SUMMER πŸ–€ #fyp #..
1,774 -84% 24 -82% 26,500 -72% 21 -94%
2020-10-11
sorry not sorry πŸ™‚ #for..
1,135 -90% 4 -97% 24,400 -74% 3 -99%
2020-10-09
when you kn..
25,800 +134% 265 +97% 213,200 +128% 780 +108%
2020-10-06
just a normal night with ..
901 -92% 10 -93% 24,700 -74% 4 -99%
2020-10-05
#duet with @tamymarrero..
1,990 -82% 4 -97% 29,700 -68% 7 -98%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-10-24 00:00:00 Last check date: 2020-10-24 00:00:00 Time Zone: UTC

Check another account