Api Report Compare Reports
annachase

annachase

Follow on Instagram @AnnitaChase
Followers 0

40,914

Videos 0

32

Hearts 0

64K

Engagement 0%

5.52%

Country

US

Following

99

Average Plays

51,135

Average Likes

2,209

Average Comments

20

Average Shares

30

This influencer has also profiles in:
Influencer recommendation:

Statistics Summary

Followers Evolution Chart
Following Evolution Chart
Hearts Evolution Chart

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Videos Hearts
2020-11-23 Mon 40,914 - 99 - 32 - 64,251 -
2020-11-22 Sun 40,914 +10 99 - 32 - 64,251 +6
2020-11-21 Sat 40,904 +6 99 - 32 - 64,245 -
2020-11-20 Fri 40,898 +10 99 - 32 - 64,245 -
2020-11-19 Thu 40,888 +18 99 - 32 - 64,245 -9
2020-11-16 Mon 40,870 +12 99 - 32 - 64,254 -
2020-11-15 Sun 40,858 +5 99 - 32 - 64,254 -
2020-11-14 Sat 40,853 +9 99 - 32 - 64,254 +1
2020-11-13 Fri 40,844 +23 99 - 32 - 64,253 +27
2020-11-12 Thu 40,821 +10 99 - 32 - 64,226 +4
2020-11-11 Wed 40,811 +3 99 - 32 - 64,222 -
2020-11-10 Tue 40,808 +10 99 - 32 - 64,222 +1
2020-11-09 Mon 40,798 +5 99 - 32 - 64,221 +2
2020-11-08 Sun 40,793 +9 99 - 32 - 64,219 +1
2020-11-07 Sat 40,784 +7 99 - 32 - 64,218 +1
2020-11-06 Fri 40,777 +8 99 - 32 - 64,217 -
2020-11-05 Thu 40,769 +10 99 - 32 - 64,217 +7
2020-11-04 Wed 40,759 +6 99 - 32 - 64,210 +1
2020-11-03 Tue 40,753 +11 99 - 32 - 64,209 -2
2020-11-02 Mon 40,742 +8 99 - 32 - 64,211 +1
2020-11-01 Sun 40,734 +8 99 - 32 - 64,210 +1
2020-10-31 Sat 40,726 +14 99 - 32 - 64,209 +3
2020-10-30 Fri 40,712 +4 99 - 32 - 64,206 +1
2020-10-29 Thu 40,708 +19 99 - 32 - 64,205 +6
2020-10-28 Wed 40,689 - 99 - 32 - 64,199 -
Total Summary +225 - - +52

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Following Hearts
Current Stats 2020-11-25 40,914 99 64,251
30 days 2020-12-25 41,184 99 64,341
60 days 2021-01-24 41,454 99 64,431
3 months 2021-02-23 41,724 99 64,521
6 months 2021-05-24 42,534 99 64,791
9 months 2021-08-22 43,344 99 65,061
1 year 2021-11-25 44,199 99 65,346
1 year and half 2022-05-26 45,837 99 65,892
2 years 2022-11-25 47,484 99 66,441
Based on an average of +9 followers /day - following /day +3 hearts /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 25 posts

Mentions

Top mentions from the last 25 posts

@forever21
1 4%
@fgaleano
1 4%

Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 25 posts

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 25 entries.

Export to csv
Posted On Likes Comments Plays Shares
2020-09-24
90s bae🌸🌸🌸 #spic..
741 -66% 19 -5% 8,035 -84% 7 -77%
2020-08-22
1 or 2??? πŸ€”β˜ΊοΈ #ic..
955 -57% 30 +50% 11,800 -77% 7 -77%
2020-07-03
Quiere mi πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ #a..
1,331 -40% 24 +20% 16,100 -69% 21 -30%
2020-06-25
Ya quiero salir a bail..
627 -72% 9 -55% 7,214 -86% 5 -83%
2020-06-25
Go away!!! πŸ˜‚β€οΈ @fg..
1,121 -49% 1 -95% 17,700 -65% 13 -56%
2020-05-21
Tan real πŸ™„ ni un aΓ±..
4,969 +125% 26 +30% 71,500 +40% 163 +447%
2020-05-21
Quien q..
718 -67% 12 -40% 8,710 -83% 5 -83%
2020-05-18
πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ no saben ..
1,257 -43% 15 -25% 15,300 -70% 11 -63%
2020-04-30
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ historia de mi v..
1,028 -53% 34 +70% 13,800 -73% 2 -93%
2020-04-27
siempre hay tiempo ..
2,482 +12% 22 +10% 41,600 -19% 17 -43%
2020-04-24
Sorteo en mi Ins..
507 -77% 6 -70% 9,110 -82% 0 -100%
2020-04-20
πŸ˜‚πŸ’ΈπŸ’πŸ’” #nomegri..
2,995 +36% 10 -50% 61,100 +19% 52 +74%
2020-04-15
Messy hand wash πŸ˜‚ #y..
878 -60% 11 -45% 15,200 -70% 3 -90%
2020-04-07
Chipa πŸ˜‹ #paraguay #sem..
2,142 -3% 17 -15% 114,600 +124% 5 -83%
2020-03-31
Juro que morderm..
5,160 +134% 45 +125% 161,500 +216% 111 +272%
2020-03-31
EstΓ‘n en sus casitas?..
1,295 -41% 20 +0% 28,900 -43% 9 -70%
2020-03-25
No me peino en cuarent..
897 -59% 11 -45% 23,000 -55% 5 -83%
2020-03-14
Me saliΓ³ mejor est..
1,509 -32% 13 -35% 22,500 -56% 23 -23%
2020-03-14
1000 likes y hago un t..
1,307 -41% 20 +0% 22,500 -56% 3 -90%
2020-03-12
Hace un rato me hice l..
2,269 +3% 15 -25% 68,800 +35% 37 +24%
2020-03-09
Se nota mi cara..
5,186 +135% 24 +20% 174,200 +241% 46 +54%
2020-03-06
Te amo πŸ’•
11,200 +407% 76 +281% 249,500 +388% 164 +450%
2020-03-05
#suertedelasemana
556 -75% 8 -60% 18,000 -65% 1 -97%
2020-03-04
2,441 +11% 17 -15% 49,900 -2% 28 -6%
2020-03-04
#loserschallenge no puedo..
1,654 -25% 14 -30% 47,800 -7% 7 -77%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-11-25 12:00:05 Last check date: 2020-11-25 12:00:05 Time Zone: UTC

Check another account