Api Report Compare Reports
Armani Jackson

Armani Jackson

i thought i’d never do it
Followers 0

16,120

Videos 0

7

Hearts 55

33K

Engagement 0.05%

30.60%

Country

US

Following

34

Average Plays

55,469

Average Likes

4,814

Average Comments

83

Average Shares

35

This influencer has also profiles in:
Influencer recommendation:

Statistics Summary

Followers Evolution Chart
Following Evolution Chart
Hearts Evolution Chart

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Videos Hearts
2020-10-19 Mon 16,120 - 34 - 7 - 33,738 +55
2020-10-18 Sun 16,120 -11 34 +1 7 - 33,683 +26
2020-10-17 Sat 16,131 -2 33 - 7 - 33,657 +10
2020-10-16 Fri 16,133 +3 33 - 7 - 33,647 +9
2020-10-15 Thu 16,130 +2 33 - 7 - 33,638 +42
2020-10-14 Wed 16,128 -19 33 +1 7 - 33,596 +258
2020-10-12 Mon 16,147 -1 32 - 7 - 33,338 +84
2020-10-11 Sun 16,148 -5 32 - 7 - 33,254 +130
2020-10-10 Sat 16,153 -19 32 - 7 - 33,124 +118
2020-10-09 Fri 16,172 -10 32 - 7 - 33,006 +254
2020-10-08 Thu 16,182 -44 32 +1 7 - 32,752 +451
2020-10-07 Wed 16,226 -211 31 - 7 +1 32,301 +1,949
2020-10-06 Tue 16,437 -66 31 +1 6 +1 30,352 +382
2020-10-04 Sun 16,503 -926 30 +6 5 +4 29,970 +15,083
2020-07-11 Sat 17,429 -7 24 - 1 - 14,887 +4
2020-07-10 Fri 17,436 -15 24 - 1 - 14,883 +7
2020-07-09 Thu 17,451 +3 24 - 1 - 14,876 +8
2020-07-08 Wed 17,448 -31 24 - 1 - 14,868 +57
2020-07-03 Fri 17,479 -7 24 - 1 - 14,811 +9
2020-07-02 Thu 17,486 -30 24 - 1 - 14,802 +35
2020-06-29 Mon 17,516 -7 24 - 1 - 14,767 +7
2020-06-28 Sun 17,523 -2 24 +1 1 - 14,760 +8
2020-06-27 Sat 17,525 -16 23 - 1 - 14,752 +17
2020-06-25 Thu 17,541 -14 23 - 1 - 14,735 +11
2020-06-24 Wed 17,555 - 23 - 1 - 14,724 -
Total Summary -1,435 +11 +6 +19,014

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Following Hearts
Current Stats 2020-10-20 16,120 34 33,738
30 days 2020-11-19 15,760 64 38,658
60 days 2020-12-19 15,400 94 43,578
3 months 2021-01-18 15,040 124 48,498
6 months 2021-04-18 13,960 214 63,258
9 months 2021-07-17 12,880 304 78,018
1 year 2021-10-20 11,740 399 93,598
1 year and half 2022-04-20 9,556 581 123,446
2 years 2022-10-20 7,360 764 153,458
Based on an average of -12 followers /day +1 following /day +164 hearts /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 25 posts

Mentions

Top mentions from the last 25 posts

Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 25 posts

#fyp
3 12%
#foryou
1 4%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 25 entries.

Export to csv
Posted On Likes Comments Plays Shares
2020-10-06
i literally don’t even ..
2,175 -55% 50 -40% 9,393 -83% 7 -80%
2020-10-06
@reylynncaster
1,228 -74% 51 -39% 5,687 -90% 1 -97%
2020-09-06
Pt.2
4,449 -8% 56 -33% 126,500 +128% 1 -97%
2020-08-14
4,778 -1% 77 -7% 135,100 +144% 21 -41%
2020-08-13
#fyp portland at sundown
1,942 -60% 45 -46% 14,000 -75% 7 -80%
2020-07-14
we in these stre..
3,329 -31% 56 -33% 19,200 -65% 6 -83%
2020-04-14
my heart breaks for them ..
15,800 +228% 247 +197% 78,400 +41% 205 +479%
2020-03-20
Been waiting a long time ..
32,512 +575% 276 +232% 131,109 +136% 1,200 +3,287%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-10-19 00:00:00 Last check date: 2020-10-19 00:00:00 Time Zone: UTC

Check another account