Api Report Compare Reports
Beats by Dr. Dre

Beats by Dr. Dre

Followers 2K

66,034

Videos 0

20

Hearts 10K

228K

Engagement 0.15%

17.50%

Country

US

Following

26

Average Plays

115,972

Average Likes

11,435

Average Comments

90

Average Shares

35

This influencer has also profiles in:
Influencer recommendation:

Statistics Summary

Followers Evolution Chart
Following Evolution Chart
Hearts Evolution Chart

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Videos Hearts
2020-07-12 Sun 66,034 +2,409 26 - 20 - 228,959 +10,179
2020-07-11 Sat 63,625 +2,245 26 +10 20 +3 218,780 +7,012
2020-07-10 Fri 61,380 +1,426 16 - 17 - 211,768 +4,981
2020-07-09 Thu 59,954 +2,811 16 - 17 +1 206,787 +12,335
2020-07-08 Wed 57,143 +1,937 16 - 16 +1 194,452 +9,311
2020-07-05 Sun 55,206 +1,364 16 - 15 - 185,141 +6,214
2020-07-03 Fri 53,842 +963 16 +1 15 +1 178,927 +5,721
2020-07-02 Thu 52,879 +2,805 15 -1 14 +1 173,206 +11,832
2020-06-29 Mon 50,074 +639 16 - 13 - 161,374 +1,371
2020-06-28 Sun 49,435 +945 16 - 13 - 160,003 +1,819
2020-06-27 Sat 48,490 +2,103 16 +1 13 - 158,184 +5,332
2020-06-25 Thu 46,387 +1,276 15 - 13 +1 152,852 +5,508
2020-06-24 Wed 45,111 +4,458 15 +1 12 - 147,344 +12,947
2020-06-23 Tue 40,653 +6,982 14 - 12 +1 134,397 +20,835
2020-06-22 Mon 33,671 +5,113 14 - 11 - 113,562 +21,028
2020-06-21 Sun 28,558 +6,214 14 - 11 - 92,534 +24,255
2020-06-20 Sat 22,344 +3,465 14 - 11 +1 68,279 +14,216
2020-06-19 Fri 18,879 +1,476 14 - 10 +1 54,063 +3,602
2020-06-17 Wed 17,403 +230 14 +3 9 +1 50,461 +677
2020-06-16 Tue 17,173 +273 11 - 8 +1 49,784 +984
2020-06-15 Mon 16,900 +300 11 - 7 - 48,800 +700
2020-06-14 Sun 16,600 +200 11 - 7 - 48,100 +800
2020-06-13 Sat 16,400 +1,100 11 - 7 - 47,300 +2,400
2020-06-12 Fri 15,300 +2,100 11 - 7 - 44,900 +3,700
2020-06-11 Thu 13,200 - 11 - 7 - 41,200 -
Total Summary +52,834 +15 +13 +187,759

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Following Hearts
Current Stats 2020-07-12 66,034 26 228,959
30 days 2020-08-11 118,894 56 416,729
60 days 2020-09-10 171,754 86 604,499
3 months 2020-10-10 224,614 116 792,269
6 months 2021-01-08 383,194 206 1,355,579
9 months 2021-04-08 541,774 296 1,918,889
1 year 2021-07-12 709,164 391 2,513,494
1 year and half 2022-01-10 1,029,848 573 3,652,632
2 years 2022-07-12 1,352,294 756 4,798,029
Based on an average of +1,762 followers /day +1 following /day +6,259 hearts /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 25 posts

Mentions

Top mentions from the last 25 posts

Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 25 posts

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 25 entries.

Export to csv
Posted On Likes Comments Plays Shares
2020-07-11
How crazy are your balanc..
8,171 -29% 284 +217% 141,900 +22% 93 +166%
2020-07-11
Want to be in @ashnikko..
1,544 -86% 53 -41% 18,000 -84% 33 -6%
2020-07-10
#Duet this @naenae..
754 -93% 21 -77% 8,902 -92% 0 -100%
2020-07-08
Hold it together @r..
1,008 -91% 35 -61% 8,146 -93% 4 -89%
2020-07-06
Did you get your Beats ba..
9,715 -15% 67 -25% 97,900 -16% 19 -46%
2020-07-02
Alright who’s hopping o..
6,940 -39% 85 -5% 33,800 -71% 32 -9%
2020-06-29
It’s all in the Beat.....
7,193 -37% 402 +349% 31,800 -73% 12 -66%
2020-06-24
Stay in the zone with @..
1,386 -88% 135 +51% 16,100 -86% 3 -91%
2020-06-22
Which dance do you li..
2,159 -81% 35 -61% 20,300 -82% 8 -77%
2020-06-19
Extreme Beatbox Challen..
118,600 +937% 222 +148% 834,900 +620% 268 +666%
2020-06-17
1...2...3... 🏀 @crissa..
5,455 -52% 65 -27% 40,400 -65% 15 -57%
2020-06-16
No distractions, just ..
1,554 -86% 25 -72% 16,900 -85% 38 +9%
2020-06-15
Let’s get itttttt! Tag ..
2,404 -79% 33 -63% 18,800 -84% 10 -71%
2020-05-29
Can @spencerx keep ..
7,676 -33% 76 -15% 48,800 -58% 37 +6%
2020-05-22
What can’t @criss..
44,400 +288% 150 +68% 906,000 +681% 88 +151%
2020-05-18
How well does @richc..
3,064 -73% 26 -71% 23,400 -80% 13 -63%
2020-04-29
Next point wins 🎾 @ser..
2,262 -80% 23 -74% 16,800 -86% 7 -80%
2020-04-27
Sam Kerr with the ligh..
1,602 -86% 11 -88% 13,500 -88% 1 -97%
2020-04-26
..
1,579 -86% 22 -75% 12,800 -89% 11 -69%
2020-04-19
Sam Kerr Light Feet! 🎥..
12 -100% 1 -99% 74 -100% 0 -100%
2020-04-17
We not having any of t..
1,228 -89% 20 -78% 10,300 -91% 8 -77%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-07-12 00:00:00 Last check date: 2020-07-12 00:00:00 Time Zone: UTC

Check another account