Api Report Compare Reports
ColourPop Cosmetics

ColourPop Cosmetics

✨Made in LA 🐶 cruelty free #colourpopme
Followers 68

669,730

Videos 1

92

Hearts 15K

10M

Engagement -0.19%

3.24%

Country

US

Following

74

Average Plays

96,300

Average Likes

20,156

Average Comments

620

Average Shares

934

This influencer has also profiles in:
Influencer recommendation:

Statistics Summary

Followers Evolution Chart
Following Evolution Chart
Hearts Evolution Chart

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Videos Hearts
2020-10-19 Mon 669,730 +68 74 - 92 +1 10,848,521 +15,567
2020-10-18 Sun 669,662 +6 74 - 91 +1 10,832,954 +8,694
2020-10-17 Sat 669,656 +219 74 +1 90 +1 10,824,260 +30,635
2020-10-16 Fri 669,437 +148 73 - 89 +1 10,793,625 +5,343
2020-10-15 Thu 669,289 +43 73 - 88 +1 10,788,282 +8,050
2020-10-14 Wed 669,246 +51 73 - 87 +1 10,780,232 +10,649
2020-10-13 Tue 669,195 -14 73 - 86 +1 10,769,583 +9,226
2020-10-12 Mon 669,209 +125 73 - 85 - 10,760,357 +2,763
2020-10-11 Sun 669,084 +170 73 +1 85 - 10,757,594 +5,208
2020-10-10 Sat 668,914 +346 72 +3 85 +1 10,752,386 +8,527
2020-10-09 Fri 668,568 +148 69 - 84 +1 10,743,859 +3,213
2020-10-08 Thu 668,420 +134 69 +1 83 +1 10,740,646 +2,997
2020-10-07 Wed 668,286 +261 68 - 82 - 10,737,649 +3,633
2020-10-06 Tue 668,025 +55,908 68 +5 82 +21 10,734,016 +1,058,237
2020-07-12 Sun 612,117 +321 63 - 61 - 9,675,779 +5,984
2020-07-11 Sat 611,796 +261 63 - 61 +1 9,669,795 +6,518
2020-07-10 Fri 611,535 +84 63 - 60 +1 9,663,277 +7,833
2020-07-09 Thu 611,451 +276 63 - 59 +1 9,655,444 +12,472
2020-07-08 Wed 611,175 +1,188 63 - 58 +2 9,642,972 +34,410
2020-07-05 Sun 609,987 +1,310 63 - 56 - 9,608,562 +46,141
2020-07-03 Fri 608,677 +910 63 - 56 +1 9,562,421 +21,868
2020-07-02 Thu 607,767 +5,114 63 - 55 +2 9,540,553 +125,266
2020-06-29 Mon 602,653 +189 63 - 53 - 9,415,287 +15,756
2020-06-28 Sun 602,464 +369 63 - 53 - 9,399,531 +35,773
2020-06-27 Sat 602,095 - 63 - 53 - 9,363,758 -
Total Summary +67,635 +11 +39 +1,484,763

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Following Hearts
Current Stats 2020-10-20 669,730 74 10,848,521
30 days 2020-11-19 687,700 104 11,242,721
60 days 2020-12-19 705,670 134 11,636,921
3 months 2021-01-18 723,640 164 12,031,121
6 months 2021-04-18 777,550 254 13,213,721
9 months 2021-07-17 831,460 344 14,396,321
1 year 2021-10-20 888,365 439 15,644,621
1 year and half 2022-04-20 997,383 621 18,036,101
2 years 2022-10-20 1,107,000 804 20,440,721
Based on an average of +599 followers /day +1 following /day +13,140 hearts /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 25 posts

Mentions

Top mentions from the last 25 posts

Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 25 posts

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 25 entries.

Export to csv
Posted On Likes Comments Plays Shares
2020-10-18
#GIVEAWA..
11,500 -43% 1,295 +109% 39,200 -59% 29 -97%
2020-10-17
💎 SO SHINY 💎 have..
2,319 -88% 287 -54% 10,600 -89% 2 -100%
2020-10-16
Reply to @haylee_..
31,500 +56% 863 +39% 115,000 +19% 36 -96%
2020-10-15
✨STAY GLOSSY✨ add ..
3,832 -81% 250 -60% 20,000 -79% 8 -99%
2020-10-14
bling bling 💎 our Crys..
3,653 -82% 62 -90% 19,400 -80% 6 -99%
2020-10-13
#GIVEAWAY To kick ..
14,100 -30% 1,506 +143% 51,400 -47% 46 -95%
2020-10-12
Sound On 📣✨What o..
10,300 -49% 82 -87% 42,200 -56% 18 -98%
2020-10-09
IT’S $100 GIF..
10,700 -47% 1,904 +207% 50,800 -47% 35 -96%
2020-10-08
✨Our coolest colle..
3,495 -83% 335 -46% 22,200 -77% 111 -88%
2020-10-07
what’s your Fall..
2,737 -86% 310 -50% 18,600 -81% 91 -90%
2020-10-04
Get in SISTERS,..
14,800 -27% 343 -45% 57,200 -41% 140 -85%
2020-10-02
✨THE FIR..
14,600 -28% 2,004 +223% 71,000 -26% 114 -88%
2020-10-01
🎃 HAPPY #31..
10,300 -49% 1,638 +164% 50,400 -48% 126 -87%
2020-10-01
✨AVAILABLE NOW✨ ..
8,986 -55% 565 -9% 45,600 -53% 234 -75%
2020-09-30
🕷UPDATE🕷 We will..
7,614 -62% 315 -49% 46,100 -52% 353 -62%
2020-09-28
AMOK, AMOK, AMOK!!..
1,854 -91% 56 -91% 18,800 -80% 80 -91%
2020-09-25
GATHER ROUND SISTERS ..
195,000 +867% 2,577 +315% 1,000,000 +938% 20,100 +2,053%
2020-09-25
Oh look, another glori..
15,200 -25% 311 -50% 86,900 -10% 1,151 +23%
2020-09-11
💙How it’s mad..
21,700 +8% 48 -92% 107,100 +11% 78 -92%
2020-09-11
🌊Coral Princess ..
7,363 -63% 50 -92% 41,200 -57% 78 -92%
2020-09-10
☀️COAST TO CO..
5,047 -75% 74 -88% 34,400 -64% 96 -90%
2020-08-20
ALL NEW SUNFLOWER..
26,700 +32% 338 -46% 111,100 +15% 267 -71%
2020-08-19
Blue ya mind BFF..
22,900 +14% 72 -88% 95,600 -1% 20 -98%
2020-08-14
What do you get when..
44,600 +121% 149 -76% 187,400 +95% 56 -94%
2020-08-12
How to wear mint fe..
13,100 -35% 78 -87% 65,300 -32% 66 -93%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-10-19 00:00:00 Last check date: 2020-10-19 00:00:00 Time Zone: UTC

Check another account