Api Report Compare Reports
GileanHoek

GileanHoek

Followers 744

505,302

Videos 0

438

Hearts 25K

5M

Engagement 0.20%

2.17%

Country

AW

Following

70

Average Plays

54,896

Average Likes

10,796

Average Comments

101

Average Shares

71

This influencer has also profiles in:
Influencer recommendation:

Statistics Summary

Followers Evolution Chart
Following Evolution Chart
Hearts Evolution Chart

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Videos Hearts
2020-07-03 Fri 505,302 +744 70 +1 438 - 5,688,868 +25,826
2020-07-02 Thu 504,558 +4,006 69 - 438 +3 5,663,042 +102,491
2020-06-29 Mon 500,552 +1,431 69 - 435 - 5,560,551 +13,543
2020-06-28 Sun 499,121 +739 69 - 435 +2 5,547,008 +8,778
2020-06-27 Sat 498,382 +3,761 69 -1 433 +1 5,538,230 +18,076
2020-06-25 Thu 494,621 +1,070 70 - 432 +1 5,520,154 +14,625
2020-06-24 Wed 493,551 +6 70 - 431 - 5,505,529 +3,189
2020-06-23 Tue 493,545 -105 70 - 431 - 5,502,340 +3,421
2020-06-22 Mon 493,650 -50 70 - 431 - 5,498,919 +4,684
2020-06-21 Sun 493,700 -85 70 - 431 +1 5,494,235 +8,160
2020-06-20 Sat 493,785 -111 70 - 430 +2 5,486,075 +12,555
2020-06-19 Fri 493,896 -187 70 - 428 +3 5,473,520 +20,131
2020-06-17 Wed 494,083 -63 70 - 425 - 5,453,389 +4,086
2020-06-16 Tue 494,146 -54 70 - 425 -5 5,449,303 +49,303
2020-06-15 Mon 494,200 - 70 - 430 +1 5,400,000 -
2020-06-14 Sun 494,200 +100 70 - 429 +2 5,400,000 -
2020-06-13 Sat 494,100 +100 70 - 427 +4 5,400,000 -
2020-06-12 Fri 494,000 -200 70 - 423 -1 5,400,000 -
2020-06-11 Thu 494,200 -400 70 -1 424 +1 5,400,000 -
2020-06-10 Wed 494,600 - 71 - 423 +2 5,400,000 -
2020-06-09 Tue 494,600 -74 71 - 421 - 5,400,000 +10,511
2020-06-08 Mon 494,674 -25 71 - 421 +1 5,389,489 +3,998
2020-06-07 Sun 494,699 +242 71 - 420 - 5,385,491 +7,311
2020-06-04 Thu 494,457 +168 71 - 420 - 5,378,180 +3,196
2020-06-03 Wed 494,289 - 71 - 420 - 5,374,984 -
Total Summary +11,013 -1 +18 +313,884

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Following Hearts
Current Stats 2020-07-04 505,302 70 5,688,868
30 days 2020-08-03 516,702 70 6,013,588
60 days 2020-09-02 528,102 70 6,338,308
3 months 2020-10-02 539,502 70 6,663,028
6 months 2020-12-31 573,702 70 7,637,188
9 months 2021-03-31 607,902 70 8,611,348
1 year 2021-07-04 644,002 70 9,639,628
1 year and half 2022-01-02 713,162 70 11,609,596
2 years 2022-07-04 782,702 70 13,590,388
Based on an average of +380 followers /day - following /day +10,824 hearts /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 25 posts

Mentions

Top mentions from the last 25 posts

Hashtags

There are no recorded hashtags for the videos in this timeframe.

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 25 entries.

Export to csv
Posted On Likes Comments Plays Shares
2020-07-02
So in conclusion it re..
9,483 -12% 196 +94% 32,000 -42% 78 +9%
2020-06-30
that day my confidence..
5,551 -49% 46 -55% 22,800 -58% 19 -73%
2020-06-29
we made it t..
1,819 -83% 133 +32% 10,800 -80% 15 -79%
2020-06-28
my mom POV 😂 imagin..
5,577 -48% 69 -32% 26,700 -51% 47 -34%
2020-06-28
There’s 2 sides of m..
4,521 -58% 66 -35% 22,600 -59% 33 -54%
2020-06-25
Bro play t..
7,553 -30% 69 -32% 37,100 -32% 20 -72%
2020-06-24
Tell them to bring me ..
3,836 -64% 54 -47% 24,000 -56% 19 -73%
2020-06-21
Judy wasn’t having i..
7,593 -30% 103 +2% 39,000 -29% 24 -66%
2020-06-19
This what bestfrien..
14,000 +30% 73 -28% 83,200 +52% 57 -20%
2020-06-19
Tiktok can save lifes ..
5,714 -47% 68 -33% 29,000 -47% 23 -68%
2020-06-18
Heart been broken s..
129,200 +1,097% 487 +382% 594,200 +982% 945 +1,226%
2020-06-17
I hit different withou..
11,800 +9% 118 +17% 65,900 +20% 34 -52%
2020-06-17
My fbi agent wat..
2,201 -80% 79 -22% 14,800 -73% 41 -42%
2020-06-16
Especially when i need..
3,293 -69% 61 -40% 16,300 -70% 10 -86%
2020-06-14
Mom didn’t expect..
7,887 -27% 86 -15% 53,800 -2% 41 -42%
2020-06-13
Happy birthday pop..
3,727 -65% 109 +8% 25,100 -54% 19 -73%
2020-06-13
A for effort atleast 😂
1,822 -83% 65 -36% 8,936 -84% 7 -90%
2020-06-13
We do be vibing in the..
4,804 -56% 89 -12% 31,400 -43% 53 -26%
2020-06-13
Never learned how to..
3,641 -66% 74 -27% 21,800 -60% 23 -68%
2020-06-12
Slater a dope name ..
4,963 -54% 97 -4% 31,000 -44% 127 +78%
2020-06-12
Mom wasn’t having it..
6,003 -44% 80 -21% 38,700 -30% 16 -78%
2020-06-10
I need a haircut asap😬
3,625 -66% 203 +101% 16,200 -70% 83 +16%
2020-06-09
Mom ain’t having it ..
3,962 -63% 41 -59% 20,800 -62% 8 -89%
2020-06-09
Feeling drained after ..
3,785 -65% 128 +27% 25,200 -54% 43 -40%
2020-06-08
I had to try 😁
5,069 -53% 58 -43% 30,300 -45% 16 -78%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-07-03 00:00:00 Last check date: 2020-07-03 00:00:00 Time Zone: UTC

Check another account