Api Report Compare Reports
got7official

got7official

Followers 4K

1,866,091

Videos 0

14

Hearts 18K

8M

Engagement -0.02%

32.11%

Country

KR

Following

0

Average Plays

2,624,229

Average Likes

584,471

Average Comments

6,248

Average Shares

8,567

This influencer has also profiles in:
Influencer recommendation:

Statistics Summary

Followers Evolution Chart
Following Evolution Chart
Hearts Evolution Chart

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Videos Hearts
2020-09-26 Sat 1,866,091 +4,694 0 - 14 - 8,180,600 +18,135
2020-09-24 Thu 1,861,397 +5,309 0 - 14 - 8,162,465 +18,193
2020-09-22 Tue 1,856,088 +7,917 0 - 14 - 8,144,272 +31,310
2020-09-20 Sun 1,848,171 +554,373 0 - 14 +2 8,112,962 +2,259,556
2020-07-12 Sun 1,293,798 +8,189 0 - 12 - 5,853,406 +32,570
2020-07-11 Sat 1,285,609 +8,912 0 - 12 - 5,820,836 +35,333
2020-07-10 Fri 1,276,697 +8,107 0 - 12 - 5,785,503 +37,402
2020-07-09 Thu 1,268,590 +10,350 0 - 12 - 5,748,101 +47,705
2020-07-08 Wed 1,258,240 +43,247 0 - 12 - 5,700,396 +306,951
2020-07-05 Sun 1,214,993 +53,140 0 - 12 +1 5,393,445 +361,749
2020-07-02 Thu 1,161,853 +82,672 0 - 11 - 5,031,696 +565,809
2020-07-01 Wed 1,079,181 +15,210 0 - 11 +1 4,465,887 +127,876
2020-06-29 Mon 1,063,971 +9,504 0 - 10 - 4,338,011 +50,652
2020-06-27 Sat 1,054,467 +5,142 0 - 10 - 4,287,359 +31,533
2020-06-26 Fri 1,049,325 +5,990 0 - 10 - 4,255,826 +43,383
2020-06-25 Thu 1,043,335 +8,421 0 - 10 - 4,212,443 +83,370
2020-06-24 Wed 1,034,914 +10,177 0 - 10 +1 4,129,073 +160,058
2020-06-23 Tue 1,024,737 +7,425 0 - 9 - 3,969,015 +22,395
2020-06-22 Mon 1,017,312 +5,255 0 - 9 - 3,946,620 +14,742
2020-06-21 Sun 1,012,057 +5,694 0 - 9 - 3,931,878 +16,780
2020-06-20 Sat 1,006,363 +6,207 0 - 9 - 3,915,098 +18,958
2020-06-19 Fri 1,000,156 +6,712 0 - 9 - 3,896,140 +21,299
2020-06-18 Thu 993,444 +10,169 0 - 9 - 3,874,841 +34,757
2020-06-17 Wed 983,275 +10,114 0 - 9 - 3,840,084 +34,663
2020-06-16 Tue 973,161 - 0 - 9 - 3,805,421 -
Total Summary +892,930 - +5 +4,375,179

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Following Hearts
Current Stats 2020-09-28 1,866,091 0 8,180,600
30 days 2020-10-28 2,133,991 0 9,493,160
60 days 2020-11-27 2,401,891 0 10,805,720
3 months 2020-12-27 2,669,791 0 12,118,280
6 months 2021-03-27 3,473,491 0 16,055,960
9 months 2021-06-25 4,277,191 0 19,993,640
1 year 2021-09-28 5,125,541 0 24,150,080
1 year and half 2022-03-29 6,750,801 0 32,112,944
2 years 2022-09-28 8,384,991 0 40,119,560
Based on an average of +8,930 followers /day - following /day +43,752 hearts /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 25 posts

Mentions

Top mentions from the last 25 posts

@too_offcl
2 8%

Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 25 posts

#GOT7
11 44%
#Yugyeom
3 12%
#TOO
2 8%
#count_1_2
2 8%
#IGOT7
2 8%
#GOT7_DYE
2 8%
#igot7
1 4%
#BamBam
1 4%
#Youngjae
1 4%
#Jinyoung
1 4%
#Jackson
1 4%
#MARK
1 4%
#JB
1 4%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 25 entries.

Export to csv
Posted On Likes Comments Plays Shares
2020-07-24
..
263,500 -55% 3,460 -45% 939,200 -64% 3,223 -62%
2020-07-24
..
387,400 -34% 5,307 -15% 1,400,000 -47% 6,674 -22%
2020-07-05
#λ”œλ ˆμ΄μŠ€ν¬λ¦°
357,200 -39% 3,325 -47% 1,200,000 -54% 3,196 -63%
2020-06-24
1,600,000 +174% 8,768 +40% 8,400,000 +220% 14,300 +67%
2020-06-24
#igot7❀️πŸ₯
453,200 -22% 7,348 +18% 1,700,000 -35% 12,800 +49%
2020-05-24
#GOT7 #Yugye..
773,400 +32% 4,520 -28% 3,300,000 +26% 6,240 -27%
2020-05-23
#GOT7 #BamBa..
609,500 +4% 4,991 -20% 2,700,000 +3% 5,549 -35%
2020-05-22
#GOT7 #Young..
320,100 -45% 5,562 -11% 1,300,000 -50% 4,871 -43%
2020-05-21
#GOT7 #Jinyo..
373,900 -36% 4,596 -26% 1,500,000 -43% 5,440 -36%
2020-05-20
#GOT7 #Jacks..
750,900 +28% 7,017 +12% 3,600,000 +37% 11,300 +32%
2020-05-19
#GOT7 #MARK ..
761,000 +30% 10,600 +70% 3,400,000 +30% 18,500 +116%
2020-05-18
#GOT7 #JB #🏝 #πŸ’š ..
526,400 -10% 8,844 +42% 2,200,000 -16% 18,300 +114%
2020-04-20
#GO..
358,600 -39% 4,656 -25% 1,600,000 -39% 3,000 -65%
2020-04-20
#GO..
647,500 +11% 8,476 +36% 3,500,000 +33% 6,541 -24%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-09-26 00:00:00 Last check date: 2020-09-26 00:00:00 Time Zone: UTC

Check another account