Api Report Compare Reports
Havaianas

Havaianas

Todo mundo usa. Agora também no TikTok.
Followers 26

8,524

Videos 1

11

Hearts 66

11K

Engagement -1.19%

12.29%

Country

BR

Following

11

Average Plays

8,066

Average Likes

1,010

Average Comments

29

Average Shares

10

This influencer has also profiles in:
Influencer recommendation:

Statistics Summary

Followers Evolution Chart
Following Evolution Chart
Hearts Evolution Chart

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Videos Hearts
2020-09-26 Sat 8,524 +26 11 +2 11 +1 11,105 +66
2020-09-25 Fri 8,498 +13 9 - 10 - 11,039 +7
2020-09-24 Thu 8,485 +23 9 - 10 - 11,032 +49
2020-09-23 Wed 8,462 +16 9 - 10 - 10,983 +38
2020-09-22 Tue 8,446 +26 9 - 10 - 10,945 +37
2020-09-21 Mon 8,420 +26 9 - 10 - 10,908 +31
2020-09-20 Sun 8,394 +18 9 - 10 - 10,877 +56
2020-09-19 Sat 8,376 +16 9 +3 10 - 10,821 +22
2020-09-18 Fri 8,360 +43 6 - 10 - 10,799 +120
2020-09-17 Thu 8,317 +45 6 - 10 - 10,679 +144
2020-09-15 Tue 8,272 +49 6 - 10 +1 10,535 +170
2020-09-13 Sun 8,223 +37 6 - 9 - 10,365 +69
2020-09-12 Sat 8,186 +159 6 - 9 - 10,296 +472
2020-09-11 Fri 8,027 +88 6 - 9 - 9,824 +271
2020-09-10 Thu 7,939 +28 6 - 9 +1 9,553 +220
2020-09-09 Wed 7,911 +126 6 - 8 - 9,333 +457
2020-09-08 Tue 7,785 +728 6 - 8 +1 8,876 +1,433
2020-09-06 Sun 7,057 +140 6 - 7 - 7,443 +301
2020-09-05 Sat 6,917 +107 6 - 7 +1 7,142 +580
2020-09-04 Fri 6,810 - 6 - 6 - 6,562 -
Total Summary +1,714 +5 +5 +4,543

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Following Hearts
Current Stats 2020-09-28 8,524 11 11,105
30 days 2020-10-28 10,984 41 17,615
60 days 2020-11-27 13,444 71 24,125
3 months 2020-12-27 15,904 101 30,635
6 months 2021-03-27 23,284 191 50,165
9 months 2021-06-25 30,664 281 69,695
1 year 2021-09-28 38,454 376 90,310
1 year and half 2022-03-29 53,378 558 129,804
2 years 2022-09-28 68,384 741 169,515
Based on an average of +82 followers /day +1 following /day +217 hearts /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 25 posts

Mentions

Top mentions from the last 25 posts

Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 25 posts

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 25 entries.

Export to csv
Posted On Likes Comments Plays Shares
2020-09-25
#Sextou com novidade mara..
32 -97% 2 -93% 209 -97% 0 -100%
2020-09-14
E aí, @danloures. Tá ap..
141 -86% 6 -79% 775 -90% 0 -100%
2020-09-10
A gente quer morar n..
220 -78% 9 -69% 1,561 -81% 0 -100%
2020-09-08
Quando você chega n..
1,769 +75% 13 -55% 10,200 +26% 2 -79%
2020-09-04
O @vittorfernando tá dif..
481 -52% 11 -62% 2,819 -65% 1 -90%
2020-09-03
A @jessoficial pr..
567 -44% 9 -69% 4,171 -48% 2 -79%
2020-09-03
Quem chegou por aqui pra..
3,798 +276% 111 +286% 35,500 +340% 24 +149%
2020-08-09
O Dia dos Pais da ..
1,454 +44% 91 +217% 10,300 +28% 9 -7%
2020-03-13
Para celebrar o et..
964 -5% 18 -37% 8,946 +11% 10 +4%
2020-02-21
Aguarde, os #Espec..
820 -19% 26 -10% 7,753 -4% 24 +149%
2020-02-15
Cabelo ok, marquinha ..
860 -15% 20 -30% 6,496 -19% 34 +253%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-09-26 00:00:00 Last check date: 2020-09-26 00:00:00 Time Zone: UTC

Check another account