Api Report Compare Reports
JESS

JESS

Dancer • Singer • Model
Followers 653

126,174

Videos 0

166

Hearts 9K

1M

Engagement 0.24%

5.85%

Country

BR

Following

101

Average Plays

28,530

Average Likes

7,159

Average Comments

156

Average Shares

60

This influencer has also profiles in:
Influencer recommendation:

Statistics Summary

Followers Evolution Chart
Following Evolution Chart
Hearts Evolution Chart

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Videos Hearts
2020-09-24 Thu 126,174 +653 101 - 166 - 1,243,616 +9,441
2020-09-22 Tue 125,521 +1,275 101 - 166 +1 1,234,175 +23,203
2020-09-20 Sun 124,246 +57,180 101 +41 165 +48 1,210,972 +617,686
2020-07-12 Sun 67,066 +243 60 - 117 +1 593,286 +5,223
2020-07-11 Sat 66,823 +238 60 - 116 +1 588,063 +6,387
2020-07-10 Fri 66,585 +239 60 +1 115 +1 581,676 +3,207
2020-07-09 Thu 66,346 +229 59 - 114 +1 578,469 +3,671
2020-07-08 Wed 66,117 +940 59 - 113 +3 574,798 +11,476
2020-07-05 Sun 65,177 +786 59 +2 110 +2 563,322 +10,586
2020-07-03 Fri 64,391 +1,163 57 +1 108 +1 552,736 +12,129
2020-07-02 Thu 63,228 +254 56 - 107 +1 540,607 +3,895
2020-07-01 Wed 62,974 +385 56 +1 106 +2 536,712 +6,407
2020-06-29 Mon 62,589 +336 55 - 104 +1 530,305 +4,175
2020-06-28 Sun 62,253 +267 55 - 103 +1 526,130 +4,550
2020-06-27 Sat 61,986 +497 55 +1 102 +1 521,580 +6,634
2020-06-26 Fri 61,489 +497 54 - 101 +1 514,946 +3,986
2020-06-25 Thu 60,992 +284 54 - 100 +1 510,960 +3,026
2020-06-24 Wed 60,708 +271 54 - 99 +1 507,934 +3,738
2020-06-23 Tue 60,437 +377 54 - 98 +1 504,196 +4,128
2020-06-22 Mon 60,060 +367 54 - 97 +1 500,068 +5,393
2020-06-21 Sun 59,693 +557 54 - 96 +1 494,675 +6,942
2020-06-20 Sat 59,136 +565 54 - 95 +1 487,733 +7,824
2020-06-19 Fri 58,571 +445 54 - 94 - 479,909 +4,052
2020-06-18 Thu 58,126 +942 54 +2 94 +2 475,857 +11,794
2020-06-15 Mon 57,184 - 52 - 92 - 464,063 -
Total Summary +68,990 +49 +74 +779,553

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Following Hearts
Current Stats 2020-09-24 126,174 101 1,243,616
30 days 2020-10-24 147,294 131 1,482,266
60 days 2020-11-23 168,414 161 1,720,916
3 months 2020-12-23 189,534 191 1,959,566
6 months 2021-03-23 252,894 281 2,675,516
9 months 2021-06-21 316,254 371 3,391,466
1 year 2021-09-24 383,134 466 4,147,191
1 year and half 2022-03-25 511,262 648 5,595,001
2 years 2022-09-24 640,094 831 7,050,766
Based on an average of +704 followers /day +1 following /day +7,955 hearts /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 25 posts

Mentions

Top mentions from the last 25 posts

Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 25 posts

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 25 entries.

Export to csv
Posted On Likes Comments Plays Shares
2020-09-21
boa noite app 🔥♥️ ..
24,400 +241% 522 +234% 66,900 +134% 357 +493%
2020-09-17
#dueto com @ @matheu..
377 -95% 16 -90% 3,496 -88% 5 -92%
2020-09-16
a gata ama uma tr..
12,300 +72% 399 +155% 50,600 +77% 130 +116%
2020-09-15
terminando o dia co..
1,134 -84% 80 -49% 4,145 -85% 9 -85%
2020-09-11
que deliciaaaa de mús..
2,284 -68% 54 -65% 10,200 -64% 6 -90%
2020-09-10
Meu poder, eles nu..
2,791 -61% 109 -30% 10,600 -63% 32 -47%
2020-09-08
qual seu personagem fav..
6,098 -15% 151 -3% 22,000 -23% 41 -32%
2020-09-06
tudo bem aí? 🤪🔥 #p..
12,200 +70% 213 +36% 58,300 +104% 89 +48%
2020-09-02
Haha eu amo essa co..
3,916 -45% 68 -56% 15,900 -44% 22 -63%
2020-09-01
nunca foi tão fáci..
3,985 -44% 120 -23% 21,600 -24% 3 -95%
2020-08-31
repostando pq exclu..
8,396 +17% 227 +45% 33,300 +17% 77 +28%
2020-08-30
eu chegando pra toma..
56,000 +682% 836 +435% 209,700 +635% 590 +881%
2020-08-29
eu sempreeeee Hahahah q..
1,641 -77% 56 -64% 10,700 -62% 3 -95%
2020-08-28
+ 1 sexta que eu me a..
2,765 -61% 102 -35% 14,600 -49% 10 -83%
2020-08-28
#FLOWmaliachallenge..
1,556 -78% 119 -24% 8,801 -69% 5 -92%
2020-08-26
comenta um em..
3,326 -54% 103 -34% 13,300 -53% 17 -72%
2020-08-24
Quem mais t..
1,052 -85% 33 -79% 7,314 -74% 3 -95%
2020-08-21
qual sua cor preferida..
4,145 -42% 89 -43% 16,000 -44% 5 -92%
2020-08-17
hihi socorro virei e-gi..
4,173 -42% 54 -65% 16,600 -42% 28 -53%
2020-08-13
Que tipo de fã você..
5,200 -27% 79 -49% 22,100 -23% 4 -93%
2020-08-12
faz tempo que eu não ..
5,183 -28% 70 -55% 23,000 -19% 17 -72%
2020-08-10
2 moods diferentes com as..
2,483 -65% 76 -51% 14,500 -49% 29 -52%
2020-08-10
foxy eyes com sombra c..
3,315 -54% 85 -46% 15,600 -45% 7 -88%
2020-08-09
playboi 🤟🏾 #fyp #fy..
6,433 -10% 144 -8% 25,800 -10% 11 -82%
2020-08-08
boa noite grupo 👇😗 ..
3,826 -47% 102 -35% 18,200 -36% 4 -93%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-09-24 00:00:00 Last check date: 2020-09-24 00:00:00 Time Zone: UTC

Check another account