Api Report Compare Reports
LiveXLive

LiveXLive

Watch the best concerts LIVE + listen to hundreds of streaming radio stations.
Followers 149

23,045

Videos 0

89

Hearts 2K

133K

Engagement 0.35%

17.34%

Country

US

Following

36

Average Plays

40,500

Average Likes

3,818

Average Comments

39

Average Shares

138

This influencer has also profiles in:
Influencer recommendation:

Statistics Summary

Followers Evolution Chart
Following Evolution Chart
Hearts Evolution Chart

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Videos Hearts
2020-07-12 Sun 23,045 +149 36 - 89 - 133,678 +2,649
2020-07-11 Sat 22,896 +126 36 - 89 - 131,029 +2,043
2020-07-10 Fri 22,770 +126 36 - 89 +1 128,986 +1,900
2020-07-08 Wed 22,644 +735 36 - 88 +1 127,086 +10,632
2020-07-03 Fri 21,909 +7 36 - 87 - 116,454 +101
2020-07-02 Thu 21,902 +14 36 - 87 - 116,353 +99
2020-07-01 Wed 21,888 +55 36 - 87 +1 116,254 +362
2020-06-29 Mon 21,833 +22 36 - 86 - 115,892 +402
2020-06-28 Sun 21,811 +64 36 - 86 - 115,490 +651
2020-06-27 Sat 21,747 +75 36 - 86 - 114,839 +734
2020-06-26 Fri 21,672 +48 36 - 86 +1 114,105 +1,042
2020-06-25 Thu 21,624 +74 36 - 85 - 113,063 +688
2020-06-24 Wed 21,550 +87 36 - 85 - 112,375 +1,093
2020-06-23 Tue 21,463 +59 36 - 85 - 111,282 +645
2020-06-22 Mon 21,404 +140 36 +1 85 +1 110,637 +1,197
2020-06-20 Sat 21,264 +54 35 - 84 - 109,440 +593
2020-06-19 Fri 21,210 +88 35 +1 84 - 108,847 +895
2020-06-18 Thu 21,122 +239 34 +3 84 +1 107,952 +2,545
2020-06-15 Mon 20,883 +83 31 - 83 -1 105,407 +1,707
2020-06-14 Sun 20,800 +100 31 - 84 - 103,700 +2,400
2020-06-13 Sat 20,700 +100 31 - 84 +1 101,300 +1,200
2020-06-12 Fri 20,600 +100 31 - 83 - 100,100 +1,300
2020-06-11 Thu 20,500 - 31 - 83 - 98,800 +1,000
2020-06-10 Wed 20,500 +100 31 +3 83 -1 97,800 +600
2020-06-09 Tue 20,400 - 28 - 84 - 97,200 -
Total Summary +2,645 +8 +5 +36,478

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Following Hearts
Current Stats 2020-07-12 23,045 36 133,678
30 days 2020-08-11 25,535 66 167,878
60 days 2020-09-10 28,025 96 202,078
3 months 2020-10-10 30,515 126 236,278
6 months 2021-01-08 37,985 216 338,878
9 months 2021-04-08 45,455 306 441,478
1 year 2021-07-12 53,340 401 549,778
1 year and half 2022-01-10 68,446 583 757,258
2 years 2022-07-12 83,635 766 965,878
Based on an average of +83 followers /day +1 following /day +1,140 hearts /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 25 posts

Mentions

Top mentions from the last 25 posts

Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 25 posts

#fyp
23 92%
#foryou
21 84%
#musiclives
9 36%
#MusicLives
3 12%
#samf
2 8%
#anitta
2 8%
#destructo
1 4%
#covid19
1 4%
#sanitizer
1 4%
#skrillex
1 4%
#edcmexico
1 4%
#edc
1 4%
#mexico
1 4%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 25 entries.

Export to csv
Posted On Likes Comments Plays Shares
2020-07-10
Name another DJ tha..
33 -99% 3 -92% 350 -99% 0 -100%
2020-07-06
But first, SANITIZE πŸ– ..
103 -97% 4 -90% 960 -98% 0 -100%
2020-06-25
#skrillex fans are the..
6,055 +59% 64 +65% 86,800 +114% 30 -78%
2020-06-22
#MonstaXLiveWithLuv st..
81 -98% 13 -66% 1,345 -97% 2 -99%
2020-06-18
We got the @lilnasx co..
105 -97% 7 -82% 1,414 -97% 2 -99%
2020-06-12
#taylorswift the socce..
490 -87% 8 -79% 4,301 -89% 0 -100%
2020-06-09
@sofitukker brought th..
3 -100% 3 -92% 16 -100% 0 -100%
2020-06-04
Just a man and his ..
70,200 +1,739% 301 +676% 610,800 +1,408% 3,188 +2,203%
2020-05-26
Ultimate goals: make..
216 -94% 9 -77% 2,863 -93% 2 -99%
2020-05-21
Raise your ha..
3,814 0% 261 +573% 12,700 -69% 50 -64%
2020-05-18
@clintonkane is a whol..
208 -95% 26 -33% 3,152 -92% 8 -94%
2020-05-14
When @beberexha says d..
1,384 -64% 31 -20% 23,000 -43% 28 -80%
2020-05-12
Raise your ..
179 -95% 6 -85% 4,079 -90% 1 -99%
2020-05-06
Did someone say dog..
323 -92% 12 -69% 4,536 -89% 1 -99%
2020-05-03
The world may be shut ..
293 -92% 10 -74% 3,952 -90% 0 -100%
2020-04-28
@elliegoulding with..
750 -80% 9 -77% 5,617 -86% 0 -100%
2020-04-27
Showing up to the first p..
5,778 +51% 60 +55% 166,400 +311% 111 -20%
2020-04-23
Mid performance swim b..
451 -88% 8 -79% 5,685 -86% 3 -98%
2020-04-21
#MusicLives @tiktok mo..
661 -83% 17 -56% 6,930 -83% 2 -99%
2020-04-20
Thanks for tuning in to #..
553 -86% 15 -61% 8,726 -78% 3 -98%
2020-04-19
In the presence of an ..
692 -82% 32 -18% 12,100 -70% 6 -96%
2020-04-19
Definitely not #boredi..
1,036 -73% 14 -64% 12,400 -69% 9 -93%
2020-04-19
#MusicLives @tiktok mo..
368 -90% 7 -82% 7,759 -81% 4 -97%
2020-04-19
The INSANELY talented ..
967 -75% 25 -36% 9,768 -76% 7 -95%
2020-04-18
@twofriendsmusic had u..
392 -90% 15 -61% 7,677 -81% 1 -99%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-07-12 00:00:00 Last check date: 2020-07-12 00:00:00 Time Zone: UTC

Check another account