Api Report Compare Reports
maccosmetics

maccosmetics

The Official MAC Cosmetics TikTok Account All Ages, All Races, All Genders
Followers 57

50,669

Videos 0

47

Hearts 91

175K

Engagement 0.01%

1.42%

Country

US

Following

221

Average Plays

5,222

Average Likes

695

Average Comments

14

Average Shares

8

This influencer has also profiles in:
Influencer recommendation:

Statistics Summary

Followers Evolution Chart
Following Evolution Chart
Hearts Evolution Chart

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Videos Hearts
2020-10-19 Mon 50,669 +57 221 - 47 - 175,151 +91
2020-10-18 Sun 50,612 +65 221 +2 47 +1 175,060 +243
2020-10-17 Sat 50,547 +32 219 +1 46 - 174,817 +212
2020-10-16 Fri 50,515 +50 218 - 46 +1 174,605 +140
2020-10-15 Thu 50,465 +34 218 +2 45 - 174,465 +137
2020-10-14 Wed 50,431 +66 216 +3 45 +1 174,328 +296
2020-10-13 Tue 50,365 +56 213 +1 44 - 174,032 +76
2020-10-12 Mon 50,309 +64 212 - 44 - 173,956 +79
2020-10-11 Sun 50,245 +35 212 +2 44 - 173,877 +73
2020-10-10 Sat 50,210 +38 210 - 44 - 173,804 +53
2020-10-09 Fri 50,172 +88 210 +1 44 - 173,751 +88
2020-10-08 Thu 50,084 +65 209 - 44 - 173,663 +78
2020-10-07 Wed 50,019 +25 209 - 44 +2 173,585 +261
2020-10-06 Tue 49,994 +63 209 +2 42 - 173,324 +68
2020-10-04 Sun 49,931 +5,818 207 +104 42 +22 173,256 +20,816
2020-07-12 Sun 44,113 +42 103 - 20 - 152,440 +26
2020-07-11 Sat 44,071 +56 103 - 20 - 152,414 +61
2020-07-10 Fri 44,015 +59 103 - 20 - 152,353 +27
2020-07-09 Thu 43,956 +74 103 - 20 - 152,326 +81
2020-07-08 Wed 43,882 +63 103 - 20 - 152,245 +24
2020-07-07 Tue 43,819 +262 103 +1 20 - 152,221 +148
2020-07-03 Fri 43,557 +68 102 - 20 - 152,073 +45
2020-07-02 Thu 43,489 +215 102 - 20 - 152,028 +184
2020-06-28 Sun 43,274 +90 102 - 20 - 151,844 +42
2020-06-27 Sat 43,184 - 102 - 20 - 151,802 -
Total Summary +7,485 +119 +27 +23,349

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Following Hearts
Current Stats 2020-10-20 50,669 221 175,151
30 days 2020-11-19 52,679 281 181,361
60 days 2020-12-19 54,689 341 187,571
3 months 2021-01-18 56,699 401 193,781
6 months 2021-04-18 62,729 581 212,411
9 months 2021-07-17 68,759 761 231,041
1 year 2021-10-20 75,124 951 250,706
1 year and half 2022-04-20 87,318 1,315 288,380
2 years 2022-10-20 99,579 1,681 326,261
Based on an average of +67 followers /day +2 following /day +207 hearts /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 25 posts

Mentions

Top mentions from the last 25 posts

Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 25 posts

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 25 entries.

Export to csv
Posted On Likes Comments Plays Shares
2020-10-17
Step into the #MACHa..
89 -87% 2 -86% 756 -86% 0 -100%
2020-10-16
Who else is already..
398 -43% 10 -28% 2,617 -50% 4 -53%
2020-10-13
Does your Lipstick ..
327 -53% 3 -78% 1,755 -66% 0 -100%
2020-10-06
Craving @ravensimone..
287 -59% 8 -42% 2,081 -60% 2 -76%
2020-10-06
Doing good, lookin..
234 -66% 16 +16% 2,298 -56% 3 -65%
2020-09-29
We love an unboxin..
742 +7% 17 +23% 6,334 +21% 12 +42%
2020-09-29
Giving is a GOOD lo..
257 -63% 8 -42% 2,492 -52% 8 -6%
2020-09-28
Hot GLAM – that’s ..
167 -76% 12 -13% 1,889 -64% 2 -76%
2020-09-25
@heyrebez is jamming an..
146 -79% 5 -64% 1,906 -63% 3 -65%
2020-09-24
JAM WITH US! GLAM WIT..
304 -56% 27 +96% 3,330 -36% 27 +218%
2020-08-25
The high impact moistu..
604 -13% 21 +52% 5,627 +8% 9 +6%
2020-08-18
There’s a #MACPowderKis..
633 -9% 7 -49% 6,041 +16% 2 -76%
2020-08-17
There’s a moisture-matt..
785 +13% 7 -49% 5,880 +13% 5 -41%
2020-08-16
A weightless kiss of matt..
957 +38% 19 +38% 8,240 +58% 22 +159%
2020-08-15
Meet #MACPowderKiss Liqui..
1,059 +52% 26 +88% 8,081 +55% 22 +159%
2020-08-14
A matte liquid lipcolour ..
1,427 +105% 15 +9% 8,872 +70% 8 -6%
2020-08-13
When your matte lip lasts..
881 +27% 19 +38% 6,371 +22% 9 +6%
2020-08-13
Powder Kiss and tell us w..
667 -4% 17 +23% 4,928 -6% 7 -17%
2020-08-13
How many #MACPowderKi..
515 -26% 11 -20% 4,142 -21% 1 -88%
2020-08-13
Cutesy, sassy, athletic..
528 -24% 9 -35% 5,410 +4% 10 +18%
2020-08-13
A long-lasting liquid l..
662 -5% 16 +16% 6,313 +21% 9 +6%
2020-08-12
A moisture matte to..
1,335 +92% 27 +96% 10,300 +97% 13 +53%
2020-08-02
@elliemakeupartist ups ..
1,516 +118% 21 +52% 8,085 +55% 14 +65%
2020-08-02
@freshlengths use..
1,540 +122% 13 -6% 8,969 +72% 13 +53%
2020-07-30
Meet our hydration ..
1,318 +90% 9 -35% 7,822 +50% 7 -17%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-10-19 00:00:00 Last check date: 2020-10-19 00:00:00 Time Zone: UTC

Check another account