Api Report Compare Reports
Marlon Humphrey

Marlon Humphrey

What is Tik Tok? I guess Iโ€™ll find out soon ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿพโ€โ™‚๏ธ
Followers 36

12,567

Videos 0

6

Hearts 38

32K

Engagement -0.10%

45.44%

Country

US

Following

7

Average Plays

101,558

Average Likes

5,350

Average Comments

104

Average Shares

257

This influencer has also profiles in:
Influencer recommendation:

Statistics Summary

Followers Evolution Chart
Following Evolution Chart
Hearts Evolution Chart

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Videos Hearts
2020-07-12 Sun 12,567 +36 7 - 6 - 32,108 +38
2020-07-11 Sat 12,531 +26 7 - 6 - 32,070 +12
2020-07-10 Fri 12,505 +31 7 - 6 - 32,058 +29
2020-07-08 Wed 12,474 +69 7 - 6 - 32,029 +110
2020-07-03 Fri 12,405 +6 7 - 6 - 31,919 +26
2020-07-02 Thu 12,399 +27 7 - 6 - 31,893 +75
2020-06-29 Mon 12,372 +12 7 - 6 - 31,818 +34
2020-06-28 Sun 12,360 +20 7 - 6 - 31,784 +9
2020-06-27 Sat 12,340 +12 7 - 6 - 31,775 +15
2020-06-26 Fri 12,328 +26 7 - 6 - 31,760 +42
2020-06-25 Thu 12,302 +46 7 - 6 - 31,718 +72
2020-06-24 Wed 12,256 +12 7 - 6 - 31,646 +27
2020-06-23 Tue 12,244 +15 7 - 6 - 31,619 +23
2020-06-22 Mon 12,229 +13 7 - 6 - 31,596 +19
2020-06-21 Sun 12,216 +11 7 - 6 - 31,577 +16
2020-06-20 Sat 12,205 +24 7 - 6 - 31,561 +29
2020-06-19 Fri 12,181 +37 7 - 6 - 31,532 +45
2020-06-17 Wed 12,144 +22 7 - 6 - 31,487 +24
2020-06-16 Tue 12,122 +22 7 - 6 - 31,463 +63
2020-06-15 Mon 12,100 - 7 - 6 - 31,400 -
2020-06-14 Sun 12,100 - 7 - 6 - 31,400 -
2020-06-13 Sat 12,100 - 7 - 6 - 31,400 -
2020-06-12 Fri 12,100 - 7 - 6 - 31,400 +100
2020-06-11 Thu 12,100 +100 7 - 6 - 31,300 -
2020-06-10 Wed 12,000 - 7 - 6 - 31,300 -
Total Summary +567 - - +808

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Following Hearts
Current Stats 2020-09-24 12,567 7 32,108
30 days 2020-10-24 13,137 7 32,918
60 days 2020-11-23 13,707 7 33,728
3 months 2020-12-23 14,277 7 34,538
6 months 2021-03-23 15,987 7 36,968
9 months 2021-06-21 17,697 7 39,398
1 year 2021-09-24 19,502 7 41,963
1 year and half 2022-03-25 22,960 7 46,877
2 years 2022-09-24 26,437 7 51,818
Based on an average of +19 followers /day - following /day +27 hearts /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 25 posts

Mentions

Top mentions from the last 25 posts

Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 25 posts

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 25 entries.

Export to csv
Posted On Likes Comments Plays Shares
2020-04-14
Snowflake vs The ๐Ÿ– #ki..
6,021 +13% 93 -10% 41,000 -60% 174 -32%
2020-04-10
Last Night went Crazy...
840 -84% 51 -51% 6,449 -94% 10 -96%
2020-03-25
Picking your outf..
1,893 -65% 91 -12% 21,600 -79% 37 -86%
2020-03-18
19,700 +268% 280 +171% 508,300 +401% 1,275 +396%
2020-03-04
At Rocky Ridge Element..
1,968 -63% 50 -52% 17,700 -83% 17 -93%
2020-02-16
#picnictable #picnictable..
1,680 -69% 56 -46% 14,300 -86% 28 -89%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-07-12 00:00:00 Last check date: 2020-07-12 00:00:00 Time Zone: UTC

Check another account