Api Report Compare Reports
Noah Urrea

Noah Urrea

Idk how to use this app yet plz forgive me
Followers 4K

2,248,539

Videos 0

15

Hearts 17K

9M

Engagement -0.01%

27.36%

Country

US

Following

130

Average Plays

2,843,873

Average Likes

597,073

Average Comments

10,024

Average Shares

8,104

This influencer has also profiles in:
Influencer recommendation:

Statistics Summary

Followers Evolution Chart
Following Evolution Chart
Hearts Evolution Chart

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Videos Hearts
2020-10-19 Mon 2,248,539 +4,596 130 - 15 - 9,466,280 +17,817
2020-10-18 Sun 2,243,943 +3,916 130 - 15 - 9,448,463 +17,980
2020-10-17 Sat 2,240,027 +4,173 130 - 15 - 9,430,483 +18,662
2020-10-16 Fri 2,235,854 +4,336 130 - 15 - 9,411,821 +21,675
2020-10-15 Thu 2,231,518 +4,594 130 - 15 - 9,390,146 +29,951
2020-10-14 Wed 2,226,924 +10,024 130 - 15 - 9,360,195 +113,070
2020-10-12 Mon 2,216,900 +10,297 130 - 15 - 9,247,125 +204,400
2020-10-11 Sun 2,206,603 +4,590 130 +10 15 +2 9,042,725 +137,839
2020-10-10 Sat 2,202,013 +4,016 120 - 13 - 8,904,886 +6,990
2020-10-09 Fri 2,197,997 +4,062 120 - 13 - 8,897,896 +8,615
2020-10-08 Thu 2,193,935 +3,764 120 - 13 - 8,889,281 +7,382
2020-10-07 Wed 2,190,171 +4,850 120 - 13 - 8,881,899 +9,664
2020-10-06 Tue 2,185,321 +381,495 120 +7 13 - 8,872,235 +1,196,408
2020-07-12 Sun 1,803,826 +5,935 113 +3 13 - 7,675,827 +22,938
2020-07-11 Sat 1,797,891 +5,935 110 +2 13 - 7,652,889 +22,632
2020-07-10 Fri 1,791,956 +4,897 108 - 13 - 7,630,257 +21,504
2020-07-09 Thu 1,787,059 +5,428 108 - 13 - 7,608,753 +22,490
2020-07-08 Wed 1,781,631 +21,189 108 +1 13 - 7,586,263 +96,149
2020-07-04 Sat 1,760,442 +5,951 107 +1 13 - 7,490,114 +27,080
2020-07-03 Fri 1,754,491 +5,562 106 - 13 - 7,463,034 +31,322
2020-07-02 Thu 1,748,929 +14,897 106 - 13 - 7,431,712 +85,662
2020-06-29 Mon 1,734,032 +4,944 106 +1 13 - 7,346,050 +35,529
2020-06-28 Sun 1,729,088 +10,131 105 +4 13 - 7,310,521 +102,435
2020-06-26 Fri 1,718,957 +5,512 101 +1 13 - 7,208,086 +103,427
2020-06-25 Thu 1,713,445 - 100 - 13 - 7,104,659 -
Total Summary +535,094 +30 +2 +2,361,621

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Following Hearts
Current Stats 2020-10-20 2,248,539 130 9,466,280
30 days 2020-11-19 2,388,129 160 10,082,360
60 days 2020-12-19 2,527,719 190 10,698,440
3 months 2021-01-18 2,667,309 220 11,314,520
6 months 2021-04-18 3,086,079 310 13,162,760
9 months 2021-07-17 3,504,849 400 15,011,000
1 year 2021-10-20 3,946,884 495 16,961,920
1 year and half 2022-04-20 4,793,730 677 20,699,472
2 years 2022-10-20 5,645,229 860 24,457,560
Based on an average of +4,653 followers /day +1 following /day +20,536 hearts /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 25 posts

Mentions

Top mentions from the last 25 posts

Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 25 posts

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 25 entries.

Export to csv
Posted On Likes Comments Plays Shares
2020-10-11
Uniters #danceyourw..
251,000 -58% 7,146 -29% 804,000 -72% 2,167 -73%
2020-10-11
Is this how u USE THIS AP..
216,800 -64% 6,585 -34% 654,100 -77% 1,130 -86%
2020-06-24
#duet with @addisonre thi..
673,000 +13% 33,200 +231% 2,700,000 -5% 15,000 +85%
2020-05-17
Lucky πŸ’œ
743,000 +24% 17,900 +79% 2,900,000 +2% 4,421 -45%
2020-05-12
😁😁😁
225,200 -62% 9,587 -4% 773,200 -73% 1,773 -78%
2020-05-12
I like this song a lot
349,900 -41% 9,746 -3% 1,500,000 -47% 9,748 +20%
2020-04-22
#wakeupchallenge 😊😊
689,100 +15% 16,200 +62% 3,100,000 +9% 12,100 +49%
2020-03-24
@juliaxjade πŸ₯΄
453,300 -24% 4,945 -51% 2,300,000 -19% 2,406 -70%
2020-03-23
🀠
563,900 -6% 4,277 -57% 2,500,000 -12% 2,196 -73%
2020-03-23
Yeehaw!!!
566,100 -5% 3,588 -64% 2,700,000 -5% 1,727 -79%
2020-03-20
6 days into quarantine...
520,900 -13% 7,378 -26% 2,800,000 -2% 2,684 -67%
2020-02-25
Nice @sabyhidalgo @joshbe..
1,100,000 +84% 6,933 -31% 5,300,000 +86% 10,700 +32%
2020-02-14
Happy Valentine’s Da..
655,900 +10% 8,792 -12% 3,600,000 +27% 14,000 +73%
2020-01-24
#fliflaflo with the bo..
1,100,000 +84% 10,800 +8% 6,100,000 +114% 26,800 +231%
2020-01-19
i think we need our own r..
610,800 +2% 6,711 -33% 3,600,000 +27% 13,800 +70%
2020-01-17
My first tik tok..
462,400 -23% 6,154 -39% 2,100,000 -26% 2,681 -67%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-10-19 00:00:00 Last check date: 2020-10-19 00:00:00 Time Zone: UTC

Check another account