Api Report Compare Reports
NYX Cosmetics

NYX Cosmetics

Proud Artistry For All #CrueltyFreeBeauty With ❀️ from LA 🌴
Followers 200

48,128

Videos 1

107

Hearts 1K

533K

Engagement 0.02%

1.53%

Country

US

Following

86

Average Plays

4,714

Average Likes

680

Average Comments

50

Average Shares

4

This influencer has also profiles in:
Influencer recommendation:

Statistics Summary

Followers Evolution Chart
Following Evolution Chart
Hearts Evolution Chart

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Videos Hearts
2020-10-24 Sat 48,128 +200 86 - 107 +1 533,487 +1,366
2020-10-23 Fri 47,928 +287 86 - 106 +1 532,121 +926
2020-10-22 Thu 47,641 +359 86 - 105 +2 531,195 +809
2020-10-21 Wed 47,282 +165 86 - 103 - 530,386 +429
2020-10-20 Tue 47,117 +128 86 +1 103 +1 529,957 +324
2020-10-19 Mon 46,989 +178 85 - 102 - 529,633 +612
2020-10-18 Sun 46,811 +166 85 - 102 +1 529,021 +987
2020-10-17 Sat 46,645 +150 85 - 101 - 528,034 +932
2020-10-16 Fri 46,495 +125 85 - 101 +1 527,102 +497
2020-10-15 Thu 46,370 +138 85 - 100 +1 526,605 +539
2020-10-14 Wed 46,232 +330 85 - 99 +2 526,066 +1,286
2020-10-12 Mon 45,902 +188 85 - 97 +1 524,780 +673
2020-10-11 Sun 45,714 +125 85 - 96 +1 524,107 +681
2020-10-10 Sat 45,589 +143 85 - 95 - 523,426 +600
2020-10-09 Fri 45,446 +258 85 - 95 +1 522,826 +1,543
2020-10-08 Thu 45,188 +209 85 - 94 - 521,283 +1,222
2020-10-07 Wed 44,979 +236 85 - 94 - 520,061 +1,566
2020-10-06 Tue 44,743 +19,913 85 +10 94 +44 518,495 +463,544
2020-07-12 Sun 24,830 +218 75 - 50 +1 54,951 +1,763
2020-07-11 Sat 24,612 +166 75 - 49 +1 53,188 +547
2020-07-10 Fri 24,446 +248 75 - 48 +3 52,641 +1,296
2020-07-08 Wed 24,198 +359 75 - 45 +3 51,345 +1,775
2020-07-05 Sun 23,839 +252 75 - 42 +2 49,570 +1,842
2020-07-03 Fri 23,587 +103 75 - 40 +1 47,728 +1,273
2020-07-02 Thu 23,484 - 75 - 39 - 46,455 -
Total Summary +24,644 +11 +68 +487,032

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Following Hearts
Current Stats 2020-10-24 48,128 86 533,487
30 days 2020-11-23 54,698 116 662,817
60 days 2020-12-23 61,268 146 792,147
3 months 2021-01-22 67,838 176 921,477
6 months 2021-04-22 87,548 266 1,309,467
9 months 2021-07-21 107,258 356 1,697,457
1 year 2021-10-24 128,063 451 2,107,002
1 year and half 2022-04-24 167,921 633 2,891,604
2 years 2022-10-24 207,998 816 3,680,517
Based on an average of +219 followers /day +1 following /day +4,311 hearts /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 25 posts

Mentions

Top mentions from the last 25 posts

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 25 entries.

Export to csv
Posted On Likes Comments Plays Shares
2020-10-23
a lil #egirl halloween..
725 +7% 6 -88% 2,781 -41% 0 -100%
2020-10-22
Take a closer look... Do ..
349 -49% 15 -70% 1,689 -64% 0 -100%
2020-10-22
Our #ShoutLoud lipst..
587 -14% 15 -70% 2,801 -41% 1 -77%
2020-10-21
@thedaintyfunk is ..
332 -51% 9 -82% 1,636 -65% 0 -100%
2020-10-20
rue called, she wants ..
348 -49% 18 -64% 2,077 -56% 1 -77%
2020-10-17
This Winter Q..
421 -38% 35 -30% 3,477 -26% 1 -77%
2020-10-15
Welcome to the Doll..
1,043 +53% 54 +7% 6,111 +30% 7 +61%
2020-10-15
The #makeuphack to gett..
770 +13% 21 -58% 4,555 -3% 0 -100%
2020-10-13
Pretty in pink, wait..
273 -60% 20 -60% 2,581 -45% 1 -77%
2020-10-12
@avani bringing hor..
796 +17% 47 -7% 5,050 +7% 2 -54%
2020-10-11
We're obsessed with ..
472 -31% 38 -24% 3,655 -22% 0 -100%
2020-10-10
Take a trip to paradis..
603 -11% 57 +13% 4,623 -2% 5 +15%
2020-10-08
Not to brag, but these..
978 +44% 448 +790% 8,920 +89% 2 -54%
2020-10-02
Because I’m Harl..
632 -7% 62 +23% 6,826 +45% 3 -31%
2020-10-01
Running late to cl..
651 -4% 40 -21% 6,414 +36% 6 +38%
2020-10-01
Wait til she blinks 😱 ..
1,339 +97% 53 +5% 8,248 +75% 12 +175%
2020-10-01
Can you hold your wink..
1,612 +137% 40 -21% 9,155 +94% 15 +244%
2020-09-28
Wait for the shots a..
512 -25% 30 -40% 3,734 -21% 6 +38%
2020-09-25
Precise, pigmented, &..
1,086 +60% 38 -24% 6,018 +28% 9 +106%
2020-09-22
#WhenWeAllVote we make..
680 0% 107 +113% 8,255 +75% 10 +129%
2020-09-18
What do you want to se..
834 +23% 15 -70% 5,183 +10% 4 -8%
2020-09-17
So many options to cho..
250 -63% 26 -48% 2,575 -45% 7 +61%
2020-09-16
Thought we’d join..
334 -51% 25 -50% 3,007 -36% 5 +15%
2020-09-14
The crown at the en..
246 -64% 16 -68% 2,537 -46% 4 -8%
2020-09-12
Showing off our Born To..
1,136 +67% 23 -54% 5,933 +26% 8 +83%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-10-24 00:00:00 Last check date: 2020-10-24 00:00:00 Time Zone: UTC

Check another account