Api Report Compare Reports
QGriggsDad

QGriggsDad

Quinton Griggs dad
Followers 27

92,484

Videos 0

5

Hearts 679

454K

Engagement 0.10%

100.71%

Country

US

Following

79

Average Plays

491,720

Average Likes

90,800

Average Comments

1,870

Average Shares

474

Influencer recommendation:

Statistics Summary

Followers Evolution Chart
Following Evolution Chart
Hearts Evolution Chart

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Videos Hearts
2020-09-25 Fri 92,484 +27 79 - 5 - 454,062 +679
2020-09-23 Wed 92,457 +71 79 - 5 - 453,383 +670
2020-09-21 Mon 92,386 +176 79 - 5 - 452,713 +1,347
2020-09-19 Sat 92,210 +41,732 79 +35 5 +3 451,366 +319,275
2020-07-12 Sun 50,478 +100 44 - 2 - 132,091 +417
2020-07-11 Sat 50,378 +317 44 - 2 - 131,674 +1,197
2020-07-08 Wed 50,061 +610 44 +1 2 - 130,477 +2,546
2020-07-03 Fri 49,451 +269 43 +1 2 - 127,931 +1,080
2020-07-02 Thu 49,182 +372 42 - 2 - 126,851 +1,311
2020-06-29 Mon 48,810 +359 42 - 2 - 125,540 +1,330
2020-06-27 Sat 48,451 +122 42 - 2 - 124,210 +535
2020-06-26 Fri 48,329 +268 42 +1 2 - 123,675 +914
2020-06-25 Thu 48,061 +360 41 - 2 - 122,761 +1,279
2020-06-24 Wed 47,701 +485 41 - 2 - 121,482 +1,252
2020-06-23 Tue 47,216 +551 41 +1 2 - 120,230 +1,764
2020-06-21 Sun 46,665 +244 40 - 2 - 118,466 +814
2020-06-20 Sat 46,421 +1,721 40 +1 2 - 117,652 +5,252
2020-06-14 Sun 44,700 +300 39 - 2 - 112,400 +1,000
2020-06-13 Sat 44,400 +800 39 - 2 - 111,400 +2,200
2020-06-12 Fri 43,600 +500 39 - 2 - 109,200 +1,500
2020-06-10 Wed 43,100 +600 39 - 2 - 107,700 +1,800
2020-06-09 Tue 42,500 +1,604 39 - 2 - 105,900 +4,564
2020-06-08 Mon 40,896 +15,789 39 +2 2 - 101,336 +38,745
2020-06-04 Thu 25,107 +17,494 37 - 2 - 62,591 +41,086
2020-06-03 Wed 7,613 - 37 - 2 - 21,505 -
Total Summary +84,871 +42 +3 +432,557

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Following Hearts
Current Stats 2020-09-28 92,484 79 454,062
30 days 2020-10-28 115,434 109 570,972
60 days 2020-11-27 138,384 139 687,882
3 months 2020-12-27 161,334 169 804,792
6 months 2021-03-27 230,184 259 1,155,522
9 months 2021-06-25 299,034 349 1,506,252
1 year 2021-09-28 371,709 444 1,876,467
1 year and half 2022-03-29 510,939 626 2,585,721
2 years 2022-09-28 650,934 809 3,298,872
Based on an average of +765 followers /day +1 following /day +3,897 hearts /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 25 posts

Mentions

Top mentions from the last 25 posts

@qgriggs
1 4%

Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 25 posts

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 25 entries.

Export to csv
Posted On Likes Comments Plays Shares
2020-09-03
Guys were I am
54,800 -40% 964 -48% 263,300 -46% 76 -84%
2020-08-04
#duet with @qgriggs
128,700 +42% 2,921 +56% 470,200 -4% 255 -46%
2020-08-01
56,700 -38% 883 -53% 261,200 -47% 243 -49%
2020-05-15
90,800 - 2,381 +27% 742,100 +51% 552 +17%
2020-02-28
Breakfast with my son, gu..
123,000 +35% 2,203 +18% 721,800 +47% 1,243 +162%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-09-25 00:00:00 Last check date: 2020-09-25 00:00:00 Time Zone: UTC

Check another account