Api Report Compare Reports
Raising Cane's

Raising Cane's

Official TikTok of Raising Cane's Chicken Fingers.
Followers 1K

197,843

Videos 1

67

Hearts 18K

999K

Engagement -0.18%

12.62%

Country

US

Following

0

Average Plays

163,720

Average Likes

23,666

Average Comments

1,203

Average Shares

97

This influencer has also profiles in:
Influencer recommendation:

Statistics Summary

Followers Evolution Chart
Following Evolution Chart
Hearts Evolution Chart

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Videos Hearts
2020-09-24 Thu 197,843 +1,190 0 - 67 +1 999,364 +18,857
2020-09-22 Tue 196,653 +2,868 0 - 66 +2 980,507 +22,237
2020-09-20 Sun 193,785 +140,146 0 - 64 +26 958,270 +753,404
2020-07-12 Sun 53,639 +313 0 - 38 - 204,866 +3,392
2020-07-11 Sat 53,326 +665 0 - 38 +1 201,474 +6,713
2020-07-10 Fri 52,661 +396 0 - 37 - 194,761 +4,018
2020-07-09 Thu 52,265 +509 0 - 37 - 190,743 +4,209
2020-07-08 Wed 51,756 +2,871 0 - 37 +2 186,534 +25,989
2020-07-03 Fri 48,885 +1,343 0 - 35 +1 160,545 +8,862
2020-07-01 Wed 47,542 +546 0 - 34 +1 151,683 +7,426
2020-06-29 Mon 46,996 +111 0 - 33 +1 144,257 +2,236
2020-06-28 Sun 46,885 +56 0 - 32 - 142,021 +857
2020-06-27 Sat 46,829 +56 0 - 32 - 141,164 +2,284
2020-06-26 Fri 46,773 +49 0 - 32 +1 138,880 +1,483
2020-06-25 Thu 46,724 +102 0 - 31 - 137,397 +520
2020-06-24 Wed 46,622 +102 0 - 31 - 136,877 +424
2020-06-23 Tue 46,520 +85 0 - 31 - 136,453 +440
2020-06-22 Mon 46,435 +63 0 - 31 - 136,013 +404
2020-06-21 Sun 46,372 +91 0 - 31 - 135,609 +447
2020-06-20 Sat 46,281 +130 0 - 31 - 135,162 +652
2020-06-19 Fri 46,151 +140 0 - 31 - 134,510 +533
2020-06-18 Thu 46,011 +231 0 - 31 - 133,977 +786
2020-06-17 Wed 45,780 +202 0 - 31 - 133,191 +826
2020-06-16 Tue 45,578 +238 0 - 31 - 132,365 +689
2020-06-15 Mon 45,340 - 0 - 31 - 131,676 -
Total Summary +152,503 - +36 +867,688

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Following Hearts
Current Stats 2020-09-24 197,843 0 999,364
30 days 2020-10-24 244,073 0 1,262,314
60 days 2020-11-23 290,303 0 1,525,264
3 months 2020-12-23 336,533 0 1,788,214
6 months 2021-03-23 475,223 0 2,577,064
9 months 2021-06-21 613,913 0 3,365,914
1 year 2021-09-24 760,308 0 4,198,589
1 year and half 2022-03-25 1,040,770 0 5,793,819
2 years 2022-09-24 1,322,773 0 7,397,814
Based on an average of +1,541 followers /day - following /day +8,765 hearts /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 25 posts

Mentions

Top mentions from the last 25 posts

Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 25 posts

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 25 entries.

Export to csv
Posted On Likes Comments Plays Shares
2020-09-23
Trust us... It's not j..
7,080 -70% 310 -74% 24,200 -85% 83 -14%
2020-09-21
How are you eating your..
4,894 -79% 158 -87% 21,500 -87% 2 -98%
2020-09-20
Can you eat your Cane's b..
7,236 -69% 195 -84% 34,300 -79% 3 -97%
2020-09-16
Mid-day pick me up: Canes..
11,200 -53% 398 -67% 61,100 -63% 67 -31%
2020-09-13
Worth it. @.gracenolder ..
8,581 -64% 185 -85% 48,900 -70% 7 -93%
2020-09-10
Who did it best: @avani o..
16,700 -29% 1,233 +3% 93,600 -43% 22 -77%
2020-09-07
Who else is eating their ..
29,200 +23% 443 -63% 123,900 -24% 90 -7%
2020-09-03
Gotta get that bread #rai..
16,800 -29% 555 -54% 103,300 -37% 56 -42%
2020-08-31
100% ONE LOVE @calegoes #..
11,900 -50% 303 -75% 110,900 -32% 11 -89%
2020-08-29
Hasn’t aged a bit! A..
34,700 +47% 382 -68% 202,700 +24% 24 -75%
2020-08-29
Here’s to 24! We apprec..
33,100 +40% 406 -66% 239,400 +46% 47 -51%
2020-08-28
Thanks to the @livinthelo..
43,600 +84% 573 -52% 291,700 +78% 63 -35%
2020-08-28
Is it cake? Happy birthda..
37,000 +56% 1,125 -6% 274,500 +68% 514 +431%
2020-08-26
#duet with @icee let’s ..
18,300 -23% 532 -56% 213,400 +30% 31 -68%
2020-08-25
What’s your chicken fin..
167,900 +609% 5,800 +382% 933,900 +470% 753 +678%
2020-08-20
Happy to add another Can..
18,800 -21% 224 -81% 141,100 -14% 24 -75%
2020-08-17
Comment your best guess f..
17,800 -25% 7,638 +535% 149,700 -9% 68 -30%
2020-08-13
Now that is ONE LOVE #rai..
12,800 -46% 304 -75% 109,400 -33% 100 +3%
2020-08-12
Can you beat our Founder,..
22,200 -6% 349 -71% 391,800 +139% 109 +13%
2020-08-11
Box combo with @itstayl..
15,800 -33% 462 -62% 107,700 -34% 52 -46%
2020-08-08
POV: You’re the per..
13,300 -44% 752 -37% 97,800 -40% 51 -47%
2020-08-06
No dumbbells? No proble..
8,369 -65% 218 -82% 73,300 -55% 8 -92%
2020-08-04
We are totally on boar..
11,800 -50% 250 -79% 80,700 -51% 13 -87%
2020-08-02
A message for all our Can..
12,400 -48% 515 -57% 80,900 -51% 132 +36%
2020-07-29
Who’s helping you? Tag ..
10,200 -57% 6,754 +462% 83,300 -49% 90 -7%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-09-24 00:00:00 Last check date: 2020-09-24 00:00:00 Time Zone: UTC

Check another account