Api Report Compare Reports
Taylor Nation

Taylor Nation

Official Tik Tok of Taylor Nation.
Followers 396

170,908

Videos 0

141

Hearts 1K

582K

Engagement 0.02%

3.76%

Country

US

Following

24

Average Plays

33,747

Average Likes

6,263

Average Comments

124

Average Shares

43

This influencer has also profiles in:
Influencer recommendation:

Statistics Summary

Followers Evolution Chart
Following Evolution Chart
Hearts Evolution Chart

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Videos Hearts
2020-07-12 Sun 170,908 +396 24 - 141 - 582,498 +1,177
2020-07-11 Sat 170,512 +358 24 - 141 +1 581,321 +2,134
2020-07-10 Fri 170,154 +307 24 - 140 - 579,187 +698
2020-07-09 Thu 169,847 +412 24 - 140 - 578,489 +703
2020-07-08 Wed 169,435 +838 24 - 140 - 577,786 +1,683
2020-07-06 Mon 168,597 +1,409 24 - 140 - 576,103 +2,637
2020-07-03 Fri 167,188 +736 24 - 140 - 573,466 +1,221
2020-07-02 Thu 166,452 +1,882 24 - 140 - 572,245 +5,649
2020-06-28 Sun 164,570 +486 24 - 140 - 566,596 +1,690
2020-06-27 Sat 164,084 +362 24 - 140 +2 564,906 +3,280
2020-06-26 Fri 163,722 +436 24 - 138 - 561,626 +779
2020-06-25 Thu 163,286 +440 24 - 138 - 560,847 +1,311
2020-06-24 Wed 162,846 +919 24 - 138 - 559,536 +1,400
2020-06-23 Tue 161,927 +560 24 - 138 - 558,136 +1,330
2020-06-22 Mon 161,367 +480 24 - 138 - 556,806 +1,447
2020-06-21 Sun 160,887 +572 24 - 138 - 555,359 +1,243
2020-06-20 Sat 160,315 +556 24 - 138 - 554,116 +1,334
2020-06-19 Fri 159,759 +1,303 24 +1 138 - 552,782 +2,483
2020-06-17 Wed 158,456 +612 23 - 138 - 550,299 +987
2020-06-16 Tue 157,844 +544 23 -1 138 - 549,312 +1,012
2020-06-15 Mon 157,300 +700 24 - 138 - 548,300 +1,100
2020-06-14 Sun 156,600 +700 24 - 138 - 547,200 +1,100
2020-06-13 Sat 155,900 +600 24 - 138 - 546,100 +1,200
2020-06-12 Fri 155,300 +600 24 - 138 - 544,900 +1,400
2020-06-11 Thu 154,700 - 24 - 138 - 543,500 -
Total Summary +16,208 - +3 +38,998

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Following Hearts
Current Stats 2020-09-26 170,908 24 582,498
30 days 2020-10-26 187,138 24 621,498
60 days 2020-11-25 203,368 24 660,498
3 months 2020-12-25 219,598 24 699,498
6 months 2021-03-25 268,288 24 816,498
9 months 2021-06-23 316,978 24 933,498
1 year 2021-09-26 368,373 24 1,056,998
1 year and half 2022-03-27 466,835 24 1,293,598
2 years 2022-09-26 565,838 24 1,531,498
Based on an average of +541 followers /day - following /day +1,300 hearts /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 25 posts

Mentions

Top mentions from the last 25 posts

Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 25 posts

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 25 entries.

Export to csv
Posted On Likes Comments Plays Shares
2020-07-11
This is just too cu..
1,819 -71% 85 -32% 7,063 -79% 3 -93%
2020-06-27
β€οΈπŸ§‘πŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’œ #M..
3,270 -48% 97 -22% 22,600 -33% 7 -84%
2020-06-26
..
2,932 -53% 111 -11% 21,700 -36% 14 -67%
2020-05-27
β˜οΈβœ¨πŸ’• @stephaniec..
15,200 +143% 377 +204% 62,800 +86% 123 +187%
2020-05-26
πŸ˜Žβ˜€οΈπŸ’• #cruelsumm..
8,349 +33% 234 +88% 53,700 +59% 123 +187%
2020-05-20
πŸ’πŸΌβ€β™€οΈπŸ’•βœ¨ ..
10,700 +71% 170 +37% 65,100 +93% 81 +89%
2020-05-12
You guys, we ar..
13,300 +112% 498 +301% 55,300 +64% 127 +196%
2020-05-08
We are loving this #..
20,500 +227% 169 +36% 86,300 +156% 198 +362%
2020-05-07
AMAZING! πŸ‘πŸ’•πŸ’ͺ @ni..
7,733 +23% 93 -25% 43,500 +29% 20 -53%
2020-05-06
πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’› @ashton.kell..
4,577 -27% 88 -29% 30,400 -10% 13 -70%
2020-05-05
You are..
5,224 -17% 66 -47% 30,900 -8% 23 -46%
2020-05-02
Dorothy was most ..
4,115 -34% 49 -61% 29,400 -13% 9 -79%
2020-04-30
πŸ¦‹πŸ˜»πŸŽ¨ @trinsmakeup..
6,983 +11% 102 -18% 33,800 +0% 32 -25%
2020-04-28
@emmamullikin13 i..
4,501 -28% 53 -57% 27,300 -19% 2 -95%
2020-04-27
Veryyyyy cute idea!! πŸ’•..
5,219 -17% 67 -46% 28,900 -14% 12 -72%
2020-04-25
This is the swee..
4,400 -30% 60 -52% 25,900 -23% 8 -81%
2020-04-25
Love this! πŸ’•βœ¨πŸ“– @n..
3,854 -38% 38 -69% 23,100 -32% 10 -77%
2020-04-25
We thought this ..
2,211 -65% 76 -39% 15,600 -54% 25 -42%
2020-04-25
🀡🏻🌹 @dylankelly4..
3,633 -42% 65 -48% 20,900 -38% 12 -72%
2020-04-24
Ahhh you look BEAUTI..
5,329 -15% 54 -57% 27,400 -19% 7 -84%
2020-04-23
Show us your at home p..
4,496 -28% 215 +73% 36,500 +8% 50 +17%
2020-04-20
..
4,400 -30% 76 -39% 22,500 -33% 38 -11%
2020-04-16
πŸ’—βœ¨πŸ˜» @mykaangeel #..
1,829 -71% 36 -71% 16,100 -52% 3 -93%
2020-04-15
Ooooo 🎨🎨🎨 this ..
9,559 +53% 170 +37% 38,800 +15% 124 +189%
2020-04-14
πŸƒβ€β™€οΈπŸ’—βœ¨ @arl..
2,440 -61% 56 -55% 18,100 -46% 7 -84%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-07-12 00:00:00 Last check date: 2020-07-12 00:00:00 Time Zone: UTC

Check another account