Api Report Compare Reports
that_barksdale

that_barksdale

Followers 10

2,036

Videos 1

31

Hearts 3

2K

Engagement -0.05%

3.27%

Country

US

Following

65

Average Plays

827

Average Likes

62

Average Comments

3

Average Shares

1

This influencer has also profiles in:
Influencer recommendation:

Statistics Summary

Followers Evolution Chart
Following Evolution Chart
Hearts Evolution Chart

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Videos Hearts
2020-07-12 Sun 2,036 +10 65 - 31 +1 2,158 +3
2020-07-11 Sat 2,026 +3 65 +2 30 - 2,155 +6
2020-07-10 Fri 2,023 +8 63 +1 30 - 2,149 +4
2020-07-09 Thu 2,015 +7 62 - 30 - 2,145 +6
2020-07-08 Wed 2,008 +22 62 +6 30 +1 2,139 +31
2020-07-06 Mon 1,986 +35 56 +1 29 +1 2,108 +33
2020-07-03 Fri 1,951 +5 55 - 28 - 2,075 -
2020-07-01 Wed 1,946 +15 55 +2 28 - 2,075 +7
2020-06-29 Mon 1,931 +11 53 - 28 - 2,068 +6
2020-06-28 Sun 1,920 +7 53 - 28 - 2,062 +6
2020-06-27 Sat 1,913 +8 53 - 28 - 2,056 +8
2020-06-26 Fri 1,905 +7 53 - 28 - 2,048 +4
2020-06-25 Thu 1,898 +8 53 - 28 - 2,044 +8
2020-06-24 Wed 1,890 +13 53 - 28 - 2,036 +22
2020-06-23 Tue 1,877 +15 53 - 28 - 2,014 +35
2020-06-22 Mon 1,862 +8 53 +1 28 - 1,979 +17
2020-06-21 Sun 1,854 +7 52 +2 28 - 1,962 +15
2020-06-20 Sat 1,847 +11 50 +3 28 +1 1,947 +23
2020-06-19 Fri 1,836 +25 47 - 27 - 1,924 +90
2020-06-18 Thu 1,811 +6 47 +1 27 +2 1,834 +14
2020-06-17 Wed 1,805 +9 46 - 25 - 1,820 +1
2020-06-16 Tue 1,796 +6 46 +2 25 - 1,819 +9
2020-06-15 Mon 1,790 +14 44 - 25 -1 1,810 +13
2020-06-14 Sun 1,776 +11 44 - 26 +1 1,797 +20
2020-06-13 Sat 1,765 - 44 - 25 - 1,777 -
Total Summary +271 +21 +6 +381

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Following Hearts
Current Stats 2020-07-12 2,036 65 2,158
30 days 2020-08-11 2,336 95 2,578
60 days 2020-09-10 2,636 125 2,998
3 months 2020-10-10 2,936 155 3,418
6 months 2021-01-08 3,836 245 4,678
9 months 2021-04-08 4,736 335 5,938
1 year 2021-07-12 5,686 430 7,268
1 year and half 2022-01-10 7,506 612 9,816
2 years 2022-07-12 9,336 795 12,378
Based on an average of +10 followers /day +1 following /day +14 hearts /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 25 posts

Mentions

Top mentions from the last 25 posts

Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 25 posts

#fyp
18 72%
#tiktok
18 72%
#tiktokindia
14 56%
#hiphop
4 16%
#dance
4 16%
#tik
3 12%
#tok
3 12%
#tiktokdance
3 12%
#duet
2 8%
#tiktoker
2 8%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 25 entries.

Export to csv
Posted On Likes Comments Plays Shares
2020-07-12
@chrisbrownofficial
3 -95% 3 -1% 150 -82% 0 -100%
2020-07-08
The next thing coming!!!!..
6 -90% 0 -100% 168 -80% 0 -100%
2020-07-06
#papajohns #wow #tiktok#t..
31 -50% 3 -1% 207 -75% 0 -100%
2020-06-20
#fyp #fypシ #tik #tok #t..
28 -55% 2 -34% 192 -77% 0 -100%
2020-06-18
#duet with @dancen_sav #f..
141 +126% 3 -1% 713 -14% 1 -19%
2020-06-18
#duet with @trendsetter..
19 -70% 2 -34% 228 -72% 0 -100%
2020-06-14
#morph #blacklivesmatter ..
27 -57% 0 -100% 317 -62% 0 -100%
2020-06-12
@chrisbrownofficial #blac..
25 -60% 1 -67% 283 -66% 1 -19%
2020-06-07
#blacklivesmatter @_leah...
3 -95% 0 -100% 198 -76% 0 -100%
2020-05-30
#fyp #blacklivesmatter
51 -18% 4 +32% 276 -67% 0 -100%
2020-05-29
Over it, I’m me unapo..
29 -53% 2 -34% 380 -54% 0 -100%
2020-05-28
#TheHighNote #pony #tikto..
41 -34% 2 -34% 586 -29% 0 -100%
2020-05-24
#simp #tiktok #tiktokindi..
28 -55% 0 -100% 594 -28% 0 -100%
2020-05-24
#tiktok #tiktokindia #iny..
97 +56% 6 +97% 1,674 +102% 1 -19%
2020-05-16
@chrisbrownofficial #shea..
22 -65% 2 -34% 542 -34% 0 -100%
2020-05-15
#nosepainting #fyp #tikt..
36 -42% 3 -1% 610 -26% 0 -100%
2020-05-15
Because I’m #boredinthe..
42 -33% 3 -1% 925 +12% 3 +142%
2020-05-14
@chuckmaldonado @imtimoth..
46 -26% 1 -67% 603 -27% 2 +61%
2020-05-13
The trio back at it @chuc..
41 -34% 0 -100% 567 -31% 1 -19%
2020-05-12
Coming soon
31 -50% 0 -100% 657 -21% 1 -19%
2020-05-10
@rotimi concept video. ..
28 -55% 0 -100% 574 -31% 2 +61%
2020-05-03
Full Video on my IGTV @th..
44 -29% 3 -1% 715 -14% 1 -19%
2020-04-30
When @willsmith puts you ..
282 +353% 10 +229% 3,524 +326% 6 +384%
2020-04-28
When you are doing what y..
177 +184% 8 +163% 2,645 +220% 2 +61%
2020-04-04
#stomptheyardchallenge w/..
239 +284% 15 +393% 2,406 +191% 8 +545%

Media Stats Chart

Last successful check date: 2020-07-12 00:00:00 Last check date: 2020-07-12 00:00:00 Time Zone: UTC

Check another account